OpenWebMail - en to zh translation catalogue (1939 entries)

en: # Message forwarded as attachment
zh: # 以附件方式轉寄

en: %d Byte | %d Bytes
zh[0]: %d 位元組

en: %d Directory | %d Directories
zh[0]: %d 目錄

en: %d File | %d Files
zh[0]: %d 檔案

en: %d address per page | %d addresses per page
zh[0]: 每頁 %d 地址

en: %d byte snipped ... | %d bytes snipped ...
zh[0]: 剪掉 %d 位元組

en: %d character | %d characters
zh[0]: %d 字元

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 日

en: %d item could not be changed by chmod | %d items could not be changed by chmod
zh[0]: chmod 無法改變 %d 項目

en: %d match found | %d matches found
zh[0]: 找到 %d  相配

en: %d message | %d messages
zh[0]: %d 信件

en: %d message per page | %d messages per page
zh[0]: 每頁 %d 信件

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh[0]: %d 像素

en: %d point | %d points
zh[0]: %d 點

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh[0]: %d 未讀

en: 'Please enter the desired permissions for selected items:
    ( ' + selectedstr() + ' )
    
    Permission examples:
    0755 for shared directories, 0644 for shared files
    0700 for private directories, 0600 for private files'
zh: '請輸入要給被選取項目的權限:
    ( ' + selectedstr() +' )
    
    權限範例:
    0755 ==> 共享的目錄, 0644 ==> 共享的檔案
    0700 ==> 私人的目錄, 0600 ==> 私人的檔案'

en: 'S','M','T','W','T','F','S'
zh: '日','一','二','三','四','五','六'

en: 'Sorry, ' + selectedmonth + ' only has ' + daysinmonth + ' days in ' + formYear + '.
    Changing the day to ' + daysinmonth + '.'
zh: '抱歉， ' + selectedmonth + ' 只有 ' + daysinmonth + ' 天在 ' + formYear + '.
    更改至 ' + daysinmonth + '.'

en: 'session time: ' + (remainingseconds - 5) + ' seconds left'
zh: '連線時間: ' + '剩下' + (remainingseconds - 5) + '秒'

en: (less than 0 for spam, more than 0 for ham)
zh: （廣告信件小於零，正常信件大於零）

en: (letters, digits &amp; underline only)
zh: (只能是字母、數字或底線)

en: (no subject)
zh: (無主旨)

en: -- Stationery for Reply --
zh: -- 回覆之信紙 --

en: -- User Defined --
zh: -- 使用者定義 --

en: -- add to personal dictionary --
zh: -- 加入個人字典 --

en: -- fix manually --
zh: -- 手動修正 --

en: -- read only --
zh: --唯讀--

en: ------- End of Forwarded Message -------
zh: ------- 轉信結束 -------

en: ------- End of Original Message -------
zh: ------- 原信結束 -------

en: ---------- Forwarded Message -----------
zh: ---------- 轉信 -----------

en: ---------- Original Message -----------
zh: ----------原信 -----------

en: --DELETE--
zh: -- 直接刪除 --

en: --FORWARD--
zh: -- 轉寄 --

en: --LEARN HAM--
zh: -- 學習非垃圾信 --

en: --LEARN SPAM--
zh: -- 學習垃圾信 --

en: --MARK AS READ--
zh: -- 標記成已讀 --

en: --MARK AS UNREAD--
zh: -- 標記成未讀 --

en: 1. Browse for the file you are importing:
zh: 1. 瀏覽您要匯入的檔案:

en: 1. Select the contacts that you want to download from the list above.
zh: 1. 從上面的列表選擇你要下載的收件者。

en: 1000 messages per page
zh: 每頁1000封信件

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小時

en: 1st
zh: 第一個

en: 2. Choose the format of your import file (character set is optional):
zh: 2. 選擇您要匯入檔案的格式:

en: 2. Select an export format:
zh: 2. 選擇匯出格式:

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小時

en: 2nd
zh: 第二個

en: 3. Choose a destination addressbook for the imported data:
zh: 3. 選擇為匯入資料一個目的通訊錄

en: 3rd
zh: 第三個

en: 4th
zh: 第四個

en: <a href="http://openwebmail.acatysmoof.com" target="_blank"><tmpl_var programname escape="html"></a> version <tmpl_var programversion escape="html">
zh: <a href="http://openwebmail.acatysmoof.com" target="_blank"><tmpl_var programname escape="html"></a> 版本 <tmpl_var programversion escape="html">

en: <label for="thisandnextdays">This day and next </label><input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2"> days
zh: 本日與之後連續 <input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" /> 日

en: <label for="thisandnextdays">This day and the next </label><input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" value="<tmpl_var nextdays escape="html">"> days
zh: 今天和下 <input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" value="<tmpl_var nextdays escape="html">"> 天

en: <tmpl_var attfiles_totalsize_kb escape="html"> Kb<tmpl_if attachments_limit> of <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="html"> Kb</tmpl_if> Total
zh: <tmpl_var attfiles_totalsize_kb escape="html"> Kb<tmpl_if attachments_limit> 極限為: <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="html"> Kb</tmpl_if>

en: <tmpl_var availableattspace escape="html"> KB Available
zh: 尚有 <tmpl_var availableattspace escape="html"> KB 空間

en: <tmpl_var availablefreespace escape="html"> KB Available
zh: 可使用 <tmpl_var availablefreespace escape="html"> KB

en: <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> Error
zh: <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 錯誤

en: <tmpl_var timeintransitsign escape="html"><tmpl_var timeintransithour escape="html">h <tmpl_var timeintransitmin escape="html">m <tmpl_var timeintransitsec escape="html">s difference
zh: <tmpl_var timeintransitsign escape="html"><tmpl_var timeintransithour escape="html">時 <tmpl_var timeintransitmin escape="html">分 <tmpl_var timeintransitsec escape="html">秒 差別

en: A %var% style configuration variable is too recursive:
zh: 類型設定之變數 %var% 遞迴太多增次︰

en: A contact contains a property with illegal characters in the property group:
zh: 聯絡人紀錄在群組屬性包含非法字元：

en: A contact contains a property with illegal characters in the property type:
zh: 聯絡人紀錄在群組類型包含非法字元：

en: A contact group name contains an invalid carriage return:
zh: 聯絡人紀錄在群組名稱包含非法的歸位鍵符號︰

en: A contact property type contains an invalid carriage return:
zh: 聯絡人紀錄在屬性類型包含非法的歸位鍵符號︰

en: A copy of the message has been saved to your drafts folder.
zh: 郵件的副本已保存到您的草稿信件夾。

en: A file must be selected for import.
zh: 必須選擇要匯入的檔案.

en: A popup window has been blocked.
    Please unblock popups and try again.
zh: 彈出視窗被封鎖。
    請解除封鎖，然後再試一次。

en: A valid xowmuid must be provided.
zh: 必須提供有效的 xowmuid

en: ACTIVE SESSIONS
zh: 有效連線

en: Abkhazian
zh: 阿布哈茲

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Abu Dhabi, Volgograd, Kabul
zh: 阿布扎比，伏爾加格勒，喀布爾

en: Access Classification
zh: 存取分類

en: Access denied: all modules are disabled.
zh: 拒絕存取: 所有模組都停用。

en: Access denied: the addressbook module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取: 通訊錄模組未啟用。

en: Access denied: the advanced search module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取: 進階搜尋模組未啟用。

en: Access denied: the calendar module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取：日曆模組未啟用。

en: Access denied: the operation is not allowed.
zh: 拒絕存取: 該操作是不允許的。

en: Access denied: the session id is not properly defined.
zh: 拒絕存取: session id 定義不正確。

en: Access denied: the spam preferences module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取：廣告信件設定模組未啟用

en: Access denied: the webdisk module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取：網路磁碟模組未啟用。

en: Access denied: the webmail module is not enabled.
zh: 拒絕存取：電子郵件模組未啟用。

en: Access denied: your request did not come from the same ip address that initiated this session.
zh: 拒絕存取︰您的請求和連線時的IP不一樣。

en: Access denied: your request did not contain the proper session id cookie.
zh: 拒絕存取︰您的請求不包含適當的連線ID的Cookie。

en: Access to hidden files has been disabled.
zh: 存取隱藏檔案已被禁止。

en: Access to mail folders has been disabled.
zh: 存取信件匣已被禁止。

en: Access to special unix file types has been disabled.
zh: 存取 unix 特殊檔案類別已被禁止。

en: Access to symbolic links has been disabled.
zh: 捷徑存取已備制止。

en: Access to the log file is not allowed.
zh: 不允許存取日誌檔案。

en: Access to the sessions directory is not allowed.
zh: 不允許存取連線目錄。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action Messages
zh: 操作訊息

en: Action has illegal characters.
zh: 操作指令有不合法的字元。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active Developers
zh: 活躍的開發人員

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add Calendar Entry
zh: 新增日曆項目

en: Add Files to This Contact
zh: 新增檔案到這個聯絡人紀錄

en: Add New User Folder
zh: 新增檔案夾

en: Add attachment failed.<br>The attachment limit of <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="js"> Kb was reached.
zh: 加附件檔案失敗。<br>附加檔案極限大小 <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="js"> Kb 已超過了。

en: Add from Webdisk
zh: 從網路硬碟新增

en: Add/Modify
zh: 增加/修改

en: Address Full
zh: 完成地址

en: Address: City
zh: 地址: 城鎮

en: Address: Country
zh: 地址: 國家

en: Address: P.O. Box
zh: 地址: 郵政信箱

en: Address: State / Province
zh: 地址: 州/省

en: Address: Street
zh: 地址: 街

en: Address: Suite / Apartment
zh: 地址: 套房/公寓

en: Address: Zip / Postal Code
zh: 地址︰郵遞區號

en: Addressbook
zh: 通訊錄

en: Addressbook Name
zh: 通訊錄名稱

en: Addressbook Options
zh: 通訊錄設定

en: Addressbook already exists:
zh: 通訊錄已存在︰

en: Addressbook button position:
zh: 通訊錄按鈕的位置：

en: Addressbook default filter:
zh: 通訊錄內定過濾器︰

en: Addressbook: <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">
zh: 通訊錄︰ <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">

en: Addressbook: All Addressbooks
zh: 通訊錄︰所有通訊錄

en: Addressbook: Global Addressbook
zh: 通訊錄︰全域通訊錄

en: Addressbook: Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 通訊錄︰全域LDAP通訊錄

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Addresses displayed per page:
zh: 每頁顯示幾筆資料:

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Afar
zh: 阿法爾

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非

en: After addressbook entries
zh: 在通訊錄項目之後

en: After mail edit area
zh: 在信件編輯區之後

en: Agent vCard (vcf)
zh: 代理電子名片（vcf）

en: Agents
zh: 代理

en: Akan
zh: 阿寒湖

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Alaska-Hawaii Standard
zh: 阿拉斯加，夏威夷標準

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Albanian
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Addressbooks
zh: 全部通訊錄

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: All Members
zh: 所有成員

en: All addressbooks are read-only.
zh: 所有通訊錄都是唯獨。

en: All addressbooks are readonly, create a new one?
zh: 所有通訊錄都是唯讀。建新通訊錄？

en: All addressbooks are readonly, please create a new one
zh: 所有的通訊錄都是唯讀，請建立新的

en: All changes to this agent will be lost, continue?
zh: 所有更改會被遺失，繼續？

en: All checked selections have been cleared.
zh: 所有被點選已清掉。

en: All data must be saved before viewing or creating an agent card. Save and continue?
zh: 要檢視或建新代理卡之前必須儲存所有資料。儲存然後繼續？

en: All headers
zh: 完全表頭

en: All new messages in Inbox
zh: 在收件箱所有新郵件

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉

en: An agent upload may only contain one contact.
zh: 代理只能上傳一份收件人的紀錄。

en: An import destination must be chosen.
zh: 必須選擇匯出的目的。

en: An import format must be chosen.
zh: 必須選擇匯入格式。

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh: 一個未知的錯誤發生。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Antilles
zh: 安的列斯群島

en: Apricomens
zh: 杏月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh: 阿拉貢

en: Archive contents:
zh: 存檔內容:

en: Archive name:
zh: 存檔名稱︰

en: Are you sure you want to clear all checked boxes?
zh: 您確定要取消所有選到的項目？

en: Are you sure you want to copy selected contacts?
zh: 您確定要複製選定的聯絡人紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to copy the selected message(s)?
zh: 您確定要複製選定的信件？

en: Are you sure you want to copy this message?
zh: 您確定要複製這信件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected contacts?
zh: 您確定要刪除選到的聯絡人紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and all its contents?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個信件夾及其所有內容？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to move selected contacts?
zh: 您確定要搬移被點選的聯絡人紀錄？

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected message(s)?
zh: 您確定要搬移被點選的信件？

en: Are you sure you want to move this message?
zh: 您確定要搬移這信件？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Armenian
zh: 亞美尼亞語

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Ask to confirm
zh: 要求確認

en: Assamese
zh: 阿薩姆

en: At beginning
zh: 在開始

en: At bottom
zh: 在底部

en: At end
zh: 在最後

en: At least one name attribute of a contact must be defined.
zh: 至少一個名稱屬性在聯絡人紀錄必須被定義。

en: At top
zh: 在上面

en: Atlantic Daylight
zh: 大西洋夏令

en: Atlantic Standard
zh: 大西洋標準

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment Filename
zh: 附件檔名

en: Attachment Limit Reached
zh: 附件已達到極限

en: Attachment Space Available: <tmpl_var attspaceavailable_kb escape="html"> Kb
zh: 附件可用磁碟空間︰ <tmpl_var attspaceavailable_kb escape="html"> Kb

en: Attachment file can no longer be found:
zh: 附件檔案已經找不到了︰

en: Attachment not found.
zh: 附件沒有找到

en: Attachment:
zh: 附件：

en: Attention <tmpl_var useremail escape="html">,<br><br>You have been idle for a long time. If no more action is taken this session will end in 60 seconds.
zh: 注意 <tmpl_var useremail escape="html">，<br><br>您已經閒置了很長的時間。如果不採取任何行動這連線將在60秒結束。

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Australia Central Standard
zh: 澳大利亞中部標準

en: Australia Eastern Standard
zh: 澳大利亞東部標準

en: Australia Eastern Summer
zh: 澳大利亞東部夏天

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Auto Reply Text (500 characters or less)
zh: 自動回覆內容(最多 500 個字元)

en: Auto Reply:
zh: 自動回覆:

en: Auto Selected
zh: 自動選擇

en: Auto fetch POP3 at login:
zh: 登入時自動抓 POP3 郵件︰

en: Auto-refresh message listing:
zh: 畫面更新間隔:

en: Auto<br>Login
zh: 自動<br>登入

en: Automatic CC:
zh: 自動副本給︰

en: Avaric
zh: 歐亞文

en: Avestan
zh: 斯陀

en: Aymara
zh: 艾馬拉

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆語

en: Azores, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 亞速爾群島，南桑威奇群島

en: BBS
zh: 論壇

en: Back to User Preferences
zh: 返回使用者偏好

en: Background image repeated:
zh: 背景圖案重複排列：

en: Background image:
zh: 背景圖案：

en: Backup file must be specified.
zh: 必須指定備份檔案。

en: Backup outgoing message to SENT folder:
zh: 備份寄出的信件：

en: Backup sent message
zh: 儲存寄件備份

en: Backup to current folder (if not Inbox/Draft):
zh: 備份到目前檔案夾（如果不是收件夾/草稿）：

en: Baghdad, Moscow, Nairobi
zh: 巴格達，莫斯科，內羅畢

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bambara
zh: 班巴拉

en: Bangkok, Jakarta
zh: 曼谷，雅加達

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉國

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Bashkir
zh: 巴什基爾

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Bcc
zh: 密件副本

en: Bcc:
zh: 秘密副本：

en: Before addressbook entries
zh: 在通訊錄項目之前

en: Before mail edit area
zh: 在信件編輯區之前

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benimens
zh: 良月

en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bihari
zh: 比哈里

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Birthday: Day
zh: 生日: 日

en: Birthday: Month
zh: 生日: 月

en: Birthday: Year
zh: 生日: 年

en: Bislama
zh: 比斯拉馬

en: Blacklist Email Address
zh: 郵件地址列入黑名單

en: Block images inside messages:
zh: 阻止郵件內圖片︰

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亞語

en: Both before and after addressbook entries
zh: 在通訊錄項目前後

en: Both before and after mail edit area
zh: 在信件編輯區前後

en: Both latitude and longitude must be defined.
zh: 經度和緯度都必須定義。

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布維島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Breton
zh: 布雷頓

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Browser javascript support level:
zh: 瀏覽器的JavaScript支持程度：

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

en: Burmese
zh: 緬甸語

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: CLIENT
zh: 客戶

en: Calendar Options
zh: 行事曆設定

en: Caller has illegal characters.
zh: 來電有非法字元。

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot change to directory:
zh: 無法更改到目錄︰

en: Cannot close db:
zh: 無法關閉資料庫︰

en: Cannot close directory:
zh: 無法關閉目錄︰

en: Cannot close file:
zh: 無法關閉檔案︰

en: Cannot create directory:
zh: 無法建新目錄：

en: Cannot delete db:
zh: 無法刪除資料庫：

en: Cannot delete directory:
zh: 無法刪除目錄：

en: Cannot delete file:
zh: 無法刪除檔案︰

en: Cannot delete message ID from file:
zh: 無法從檔案中刪除信息ID：

en: Cannot edit a directory.
zh: 不能編輯一個目錄。

en: Cannot execute command:
zh: 無法執行指令︰

en: Cannot load vfile parser module:
zh: 無法下載 vfile 解析器模組︰

en: Cannot lock file:
zh: 無法鎖定檔案：

en: Cannot lock or open file:
zh: 無法鎖定或開啟檔案：

en: Cannot make directory:
zh: 無法建目錄：

en: Cannot open any of the following SMTP servers:
zh: 無法開啟任何以下 SMTP 伺服器：

en: Cannot open db:
zh: 無法開啟資料庫：

en: Cannot open directory:
zh: 無法開啟目錄：

en: Cannot open file:
zh: 無法開啟檔案：

en: Cannot read calendar file:
zh: 無法讀取行事曆檔案：

en: Cannot read directory:
zh: 無法讀取目錄：

en: Cannot read file:
zh: 無法讀取檔案：

en: Cannot read pop3 book:
zh: 無法讀取的 POP3 書：

en: Cannot rename db:
zh: 無法重新命名資料庫：

en: Cannot rename directory:
zh: 無法重新命名目錄：

en: Cannot rename file:
zh: 無法重新命名檔案：

en: Cannot seek in file:
zh: 無法在檔案內尋找：

en: Cannot set current directory.
zh: 無法設置目前目錄。

en: Cannot unlock file:
zh: 無法解鎖檔案：

en: Cannot update db:
zh: 無法更新資料庫︰

en: Cannot update index db:
zh: 無法更新索引資料庫︰

en: Cannot update timestamp on file:
zh: 無法更新檔案日期︰

en: Cannot write calendar file:
zh: 無法儲存行事曆檔案︰

en: Cannot write file:
zh: 無法存檔︰

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Car
zh: 汽車

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰羅尼亞

en: Categories
zh: 類別

en: Categorized Folders list:
zh: 分類檔案夾列表：

en: Category-Folder Separator
zh: 類別檔案夾分隔符號

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Cc
zh: 副本

en: Cc:
zh: 副本︰

en: Cell
zh: 手機

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Central European
zh: 中歐的

en: Central Standard
zh: 中央標準

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chamorro
zh: 查莫羅

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密碼

en: Character Set
zh: 字集

en: Character Set:
zh: 字集︰

en: Charset for composing:
zh: 寫信使用字集:

en: Charset for outgoing message:
zh: 信件送出時所用的字集︰

en: Charset:
zh: 字集︰

en: Chechen
zh: 車臣

en: Chichewa
zh: 奇契瓦

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: China Coast
zh: 中原標準

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chmod
zh: 權限變更

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Chrysanthemens
zh: 菊月

en: Chuvash
zh: 楚瓦什

en: Clear
zh: 清掉

en: Click here to rebuild this message.
zh: 重建信件。

en: Client Address
zh: 客戶地址

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Columns
zh: 寬

en: Comma Separated Value (.csv)
zh: 逗號分隔值（.csv）

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

en: Company Logo (jpg,gif,png)
zh: 公司商標 (jpg,gif,png)

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Compose Message
zh: 編寫新信

en: Compose New Stationery
zh: 建新信紙

en: Confirm New Password:
zh: 確認新密碼︰

en: Confirm Reading
zh: 要求讀取回條

en: Confirm before directory/file compress:
zh: 在進行目錄/檔案壓縮前先行確認:

en: Confirm before directory/file deletion:
zh: 在刪除目錄/檔案前先行確認:

en: Confirm before directory/file move/copy:
zh: 在搬移或拷貝目錄/檔案前先行確認:

en: Confirm before message move/copy:
zh: 信件搬移/複製前行確認︰

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Contact Creator Program
zh: 建聯絡人紀錄程式

en: Contact Photo (jpg,gif,png)
zh: 聯絡人照片 (jpg,gif,png)

en: Contact Source URL
zh: 聯絡人網址

en: Contact Source URL Description
zh: 聯絡人網址描述

en: Contact name must be defined.
zh: 必須定義聯絡人姓名。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Control bar position in read interface:
zh: 閱讀信件時控制列位置︰

en: Controlbar position in messages list:
zh: 信件列表時控制列位置︰

en: Converted
zh: 已轉換

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy the selected item(s)?
zh: 複製被選到的項目？

en: Cornish
zh: 科尼什

en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉語

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Create GZ
zh: 建 GZ 壓縮檔

en: Create TGZ
zh: 建TGZ壓縮檔

en: Create ZIP
zh: 建ZIP壓縮檔

en: Creator Program
zh: 建聯絡人紀錄程式

en: Cree
zh: 克里

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

en: Croatian
zh: 克羅地亞語

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current Blacklist
zh: 目前的黑名單

en: Current Folder:
zh: 目前目錄︰

en: Current Rules
zh: 目前規則

en: Current Whitelist
zh: 目前白名單

en: Currently Checked Addresses
zh: 目前已點選的地址

en: Currently Checked Addresses List
zh: 目前已點選的地址列表

en: Custom Name
zh: 自訂名稱

en: Custom Properties
zh: 自訂屬性

en: Custom Values
zh: 自訂值

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date (Newest first)
zh: 日期 (新信優先)

en: Date (Oldest first)
zh: 日期 (舊信優先)

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式︰

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Day View
zh: 日行事曆

en: Day view
zh: 日行事曆

en: Daylight Saving Time:
zh: 時光節約時間；

en: Days
zh: 天數

en: Dayview <tmpl_var current_monthname> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日行事曆<tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname> <tmpl_var current_day> 日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日行事曆 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日行事曆 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var day> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 日行事曆  <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var nextday_dayname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_day> <tmpl_var nextday_year>
zh: 日行事曆 <tmpl_var nextday_year>年 <tmpl_var nextday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_day> 日 <tmpl_var nextday_dayname escape="html">

en: Dayview <tmpl_var prevday_dayname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_day> <tmpl_var prevday_year>
zh: 日行事曆 <tmpl_var prevday_year>年 <tmpl_var prevday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_day>日 <tmpl_var prevday_dayname escape="html">

en: Dayview <tmpl_var weekday_monthname> <tmpl_var weekday_day> <tmpl_var weekday_year>
zh: 日行事曆 <tmpl_var weekday_year>年 <tmpl_var weekday_monthname> <tmpl_var weekday_day>日

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default Folders
zh: 預設信件匣

en: Default addressbook sort order:
zh: 預設通訊錄排序方式:

en: Default calendar view:
zh: 預設行事曆畫面:

en: Default charset for file system:
zh: 檔案系統預設字集:

en: Default destination folder:
zh: 預設目的信匣︰

en: Default header display:
zh: 預設表頭︰

en: Default search:
zh: 信件搜尋方式︰

en: Default sort:
zh: 預設排序︰

en: Defining The Import Fields
zh: 定義匯入欄位

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 刪除 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?

en: Delete at logout
zh: 登出時刪除

en: Delete remote mail
zh: 刪除遠方郵件

en: Delete the selected item(s)?
zh: 刪除被點選項目？

en: Delete this folder and all its contents?
zh: 刪除這目錄和所有內容？

en: Delivered:
zh: 已傳送：

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Description:
zh: 說明︰

en: Destination
zh: 目的信匣

en: Destination:
zh: 目的地︰

en: Dhaka
zh: 達卡

en: Dictionary Word
zh: 字典中的單字︰

en: Dictionary for spellcheck:
zh: 拼字檢查字典:

en: Directory already exists:
zh: 目錄已存在︰

en: Directory created:
zh: 已建好了目錄︰

en: Disable all embedded links
zh: 關閉所有內嵌的 URL

en: Disable embed/object/applet tags inside messages:
zh: 關閉郵件內的 embed/object/applet 標籤︰

en: Disable embedded CGI links only
zh: 只關閉內嵌 CGI

en: Disable embedded links inside messages:
zh: 關閉郵件裡的內嵌連結︰

en: Disable javascript inside messages:
zh: 關閉郵件內的 javascript︰

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Disallowed POP3 server:
zh: 禁止POP3伺服器︰

en: Display Preference
zh: 外觀設定

en: Display mini search icon
zh: 顯示迷你搜尋圖示︰

en: Display only one line per contact:
zh: 每筆資料各欄位最多顯示一行:

en: Divehi
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Division Structure
zh: 結構分類

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do not check any messages for spam
zh: 不檢查任何信件中的廣告信件

en: Do not check any messages for viruses
zh: 不檢查任何信件中的病毒

en: Do not check for repeated messages
zh: 不檢查信件重複

en: Do not disable any embedded links
zh: 不檢查任何內嵌連結

en: Do not show original message in reply
zh: 在回覆時不要顯示原來的信件

en: Domain:
zh: 網域︰

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和國

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <tmpl_var subject escape="js"> has been saved successfully
zh: 草稿 <tmpl_var subject escape="js">已儲存成功

en: Draft Saved
zh: 草稿已存

en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭

en: Dzongkha
zh: 宗卡

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Eastern European
zh: 東歐

en: Eastern Standard
zh: 東部標準

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Calendar Entry
zh: 編輯行事曆項目

en: Edit Contact
zh: 編輯聯絡人紀錄

en: Edit Failed
zh: 編輯失敗

en: Edit File
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Edit Folders
zh: 信件匣管理

en: Edit Group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Edit Mail Filters
zh: 編輯郵件規則

en: Edit POP3 Book
zh: 編輯POP3書

en: Edit Personal Dictionary
zh: 編輯個人字典

en: Edit Personal Email Addresses
zh: 編輯個人郵件地址

en: Edit Spamassassin Blacklist
zh: 編輯Spamassassin黑名單

en: Edit Spamassassin Rules
zh: 編輯Spamassassin規則

en: Edit Spamassassin Whitelist
zh: 編輯Spamassassin白名單

en: Edit Stationery
zh: 編輯信紙底稿

en: Editing is disabled because the webdisk is read-only
zh: 編輯被禁止因為網路硬碟是唯讀

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Address (click to edit)
zh: 郵件地址 (按一下修改)

en: Email Addresses
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Program
zh: 電子郵件程式

en: Empty Spam folder (%d message)? | Empty Spam folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空廣告信匣 (%d 信件)？

en: Empty Trash folder (%d message)? | Empty Trash folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空垃圾信匣 (%d 信件)？

en: Empty Virus folder (%d message)? | Empty Virus folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空病毒信件匣 (%d 信件)？

en: Empty groups are not allowed. Please add members to this group.
zh: 不允許無內容的群組。請在這群組裡加會員。

en: Enable
zh: 啟動

en: Enabled
zh: 啟動

en: Encoding:
zh: 編碼︰

en: End Date:
zh: 結束︰

en: End hour:
zh: 日行事曆 結束時間:

en: End time
zh: 結束時間

en: End time:
zh: 結束時間︰

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Entries
zh: 項目

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error executing command:
zh: 執行指令錯誤︰

en: Error opening message:
zh: 開啟信件有錯誤︰

en: Error: reply receipt message ID seems to be gone:
zh: 錯誤︰回信編號收據似乎消失了：

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界語言

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Event Color:
zh: 事件顏色︰

en: Event Link:
zh: 將本項目連結到下列網址︰

en: Event reminder check days:
zh: 事件提醒檢查天數:

en: Event reminder:
zh: 事件提醒︰

en: Every ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + ' this month
zh: 本月的每 '+ wDay[wDayNumber]'

en: Every <tmpl_var weekday escape="html"> this month
zh: 本月每個 <tmpl_var weekday escape="html">

en: Every even month this year
zh: 本年所有偶數月份

en: Every month this year
zh: 本年所有月份

en: Every odd month this year
zh: 本年所有奇數月份

en: Every year
zh: 每年

en: Ewe
zh: 埃維語

en: Exclude
zh: 不含

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export Contacts from:
zh: 匯出聯絡人之來源︰

en: External Unique ID
zh: 外部唯一編號

en: Extract Archive
zh: 取出檔案

en: Extract archive file <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 從檔案庫取出檔案 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">？

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克蘭群島（馬爾維納斯）

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Faroese
zh: 法羅群島語

en: Fax
zh: 傳真

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field order:
zh: 欄位順序︰

en: Fiji
zh: 斐濟

en: Fijian
zh: 斐濟語

en: File already exists:
zh: 檔案已存在︰

en: File contents:
zh: 檔案內容︰

en: File created:
zh: 檔案已建︰

en: File does not exist:
zh: 檔案不存在︰

en: File format is not supported:
zh: 不支援檔案格式︰

en: Filename
zh: 檔名

en: Filename:
zh: 檔名︰

en: Filter String
zh: 過濾文字

en: Filter messages with bad email address formatting:
zh: 過濾不良電子郵件地址格式的信件：

en: Filter messages with faked From field:
zh: 過濾偽造寄件者地址的信件︰

en: Filter messages with faked SMTP:
zh: 過濾偽造來源端的信件︰

en: Filter messages with faked exe content-type:
zh: 過濾偽造EXE附件型態的信件︰

en: Filtered:
zh: 已過濾︰

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭文

en: First
zh: 名

en: First Email Address (A to Z)
zh: Email(A到Z)

en: First Email Address (Z to A)
zh: Email(Z到A)

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Name (A to Z)
zh: 名(A到Z)

en: First Name (Z to A)
zh: 名(Z到A)

en: First Phone Number (ascending numeric)
zh: 電話號碼(數字由小到大)

en: First Phone Number (descending numeric)
zh: 電話號碼(數字由大到小)

en: Folder
zh: 目錄

en: Folder Action
zh: 信件匣操作

en: Folder Size
zh: 大小

en: Folder Totals:
zh: 共計︰

en: Folder already exists:
zh: 檔案匣已存在︰

en: Folder name exceeds the %d character limit: | Folder name exceeds the %d character limit:
zh[0]: 目錄名稱超過字元 %d 極限︰

en: Font size:
zh: 字型大小︰

en: Forever
zh: 永久保留

en: Forward mail to:
zh: 信件轉寄到︰

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French
zh: 法文

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南部領土

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 寄件者

en: From:
zh: 寄件者︰

en: Fulah
zh: 弗拉尼語

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full Name (A to Z)
zh: 全名(A到Z)

en: Full Name (Z to A)
zh: 全名(Z到A)

en: Full Name Pronunciation Sound (aif,wav)
zh: 姓名發音的聲音（aif，wav）

en: GNU GPG Privacy Guard Key
zh: GNU GPG 隱私防守鑰

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gaelic
zh: 蓋爾

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亞

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

en: Ganda
zh: 甘達

en: Geographic Position
zh: 地理位置

en: Georgia
zh: 格魯吉亞

en: Georgian
zh: 格魯吉亞語

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Global Addressbook
zh: 全域通訊錄

en: Global Addressbooks
zh: 全域通訊錄

en: Global Filter Rules (read only)
zh: 共用郵件規則(唯讀)

en: Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 全域LDAP通訊錄

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Greenwich Mean
zh: 格林威治

en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

en: Group Information
zh: 群組資訊

en: Group Name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group Name Pronunciation Sound (aif,wav)
zh: 群組名稱發音的聲音（aif，wav）

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guarani
zh: 瓜拉尼

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guavamens
zh: 榴月

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

en: Gujarati
zh: 古加拉特

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

en: Gzip the selected item(s)?
zh: 使用gzip壓縮已選到的鄉目？

en: HTML and Text
zh: 同時使用純文字與HTML

en: HTTP ACCEPT ENCODING
zh: HTTP接受之編碼

en: HTTP ACCEPT LANGUAGE
zh: HTTP接受之語系

en: HTTP CLIENT IP
zh: HTTP客戶端的IP

en: HTTP CONNECTION
zh: HTTP連接

en: HTTP HOST
zh: HTTP主機

en: HTTP KEEP ALIVE
zh: HTTP連線保持開啟狀態

en: HTTP USER AGENT
zh: HTTP用戶代理

en: HTTP VIA
zh: HTTP直達

en: HTTP X FORWARDED FOR
zh: HTTP的X轉交

en: HTTP compression can reduce the use of network bandwidth between your computer and the webmail server, but there are some compatibility issues:
    
    1. some proxy servers only support HTTP compression via HTTP 1.1. You may need to manually enable HTTP 1.1 support in the proxy settings of your browser
    
    2. some proxy servers do not support HTTP compression at all. You may have to list the webmail server as directly connected in the proxy configuration of your browser.
    
    3. some browsers have problems when using HTTP compression with SSL.
    
    4. some browsers claim to support HTTP compression but actually do not.
    
    If you encounter problems please login again with this option unchecked.
zh: HTTP 壓縮可以減少您電腦和網路郵政伺服器之間的網路頻寬，但是會有一些相容的問題︰
    
    1。一些替代伺服器只支援HTTP壓縮1.1版。你需要手動啟動您瀏覽器替代伺服器HTTP 1.1的支援
    
    2。一些替代伺服器不支援HTTP壓縮。您必須列入網路郵政伺服器為直接連接在您的瀏覽器設定。
    
    3。一些瀏覽器一起使用HTTP壓縮和SSL會有問題。
    
    4。一些瀏覽器自稱支援HTTP壓縮，但事實上並不支援。
    
    如果您遇到問題請您不啟動這選項，然後重新登入。

en: HTTP<br>Compression
zh: HTTP<br>壓縮

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Haitian
zh: 海地文

en: Hausa
zh: 豪薩

en: Header
zh: 表頭

en: Header:
zh: 表頭：

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥當勞群島

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Help?
zh: 說明？

en: Herero
zh: 赫勒婁

en: Hide folder internal data:
zh: 在搜尋與郵件規則使用正規表示式:

en: Hiemens
zh: 冬月

en: Hindi
zh: 印度語

en: Hiri Motu
zh: 希里木托語

en: Holiday definition:
zh: 例假日設定檔:

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hour format:
zh: 時間格式：

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: IETF PGP Pretty Good Privacy Key
zh: 不錯的IETF PGP隱私鑰

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島的

en: Icon set:
zh: 圖示種類︰

en: Ido
zh: 伊多

en: Igbo
zh: 伊格博

en: Illegal character set for import
zh: 無效匯入之字集

en: Illegal characters in folder name:
zh: 無效字元在目錄名稱內︰

en: Illegal characters in forward email address.
zh: 無效字元在轉寄信件地址。

en: Illegal characters in session id:
zh: 連線編號包含無效字元︰

en: Illegal event idate format:
zh: 無效事件idate格式︰

en: Illegal operation:
zh: 無效操作︰

en: Illegal serial for import
zh: 匯入序列號無效

en: Illegal value for chmod operation:
zh: 無效chmod操作之值︰

en: Import Contacts
zh: 匯入通訊錄

en: Import Contacts :: Field Selection
zh: 匯入收件人紀錄::欄位選項

en: Import Data Sample 1
zh: 匯入資料例子一

en: Import Data Sample 2
zh: 匯入資料例子二

en: Import Data Sample 3
zh: 匯入資料例子三

en: Import Overview
zh: 匯入概述

en: Import address <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">?
zh: 匯入地址 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">？

en: Import file has no auto assigned serial number.
zh: 匯入檔案沒有分配自動序列號。

en: Import the first column of sample data shown above?
zh: 匯入上面例子資料的第一欄？

en: Import to new addressbook...
zh: 匯入至心通訊錄...

en: Inbox
zh: 新信匣

en: Inbox: %d unread message | Inbox: %d unread messages
zh[0]: 新信匣︰%d 唯讀信件

en: Inc/Exc
zh: 包含/不含

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Incoming Messages
zh: 傳入的信件

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亞

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亞語

en: Interlingua
zh: 國際語

en: Interlingue
zh: 國際語

en: International Date Line East
zh: 國際日期變更線以東

en: International Date Line West
zh: 國際日期變更線以西

en: Inuktitut
zh: 因紐特

en: Inupiaq
zh: 依努皮亞

en: Invalid Login
zh: 無效登入

en: Invalid contact contains more than one value for property:
zh: 無效收件人紀錄的屬性包含多個值︰

en: Invalid datatype for import:
zh: 無效匯入的資料型態︰

en: Invalid export format:
zh: 無效匯出格式︰

en: Invalid file format.
zh: 無效檔案格式︰

en: Invalid import format:
zh: 無效匯入格式︰

en: Invalid latitude format.
zh: 無效的緯度格式。

en: Invalid longitude format.
zh: 無效的經度格式。

en: Invalid message operation:
zh: 無效信件操作︰

en: Invalid property name for import:
zh: 匯入屬性名稱無效︰

en: Invalid propertyname while parsing contact line:
zh: 聯絡人紀錄列的屬性名稱無效：

en: Invalid traverse direction:
zh: 橫過方向無效︰

en: Invalid vfile does not contain an equal number of begin and end blocks.
zh: 無效 vfile不包含相同數量的開始和結束塊。

en: Invalid vfile does not contain any begin blocks.
zh: 無效 vfile不包含任何開始塊。

en: Invalid vfile object begin and end property types mismatch.
zh: 無效vfile物件的開始和結束屬性類型不匹配。

en: Invalid vfile object does not have a defined version number.
zh: 無效vfile物件沒有定義版本號。

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Irish
zh: 愛爾蘭語

en: Isle Of Man
zh: 馬恩島

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It appears that this is your first time using <tmpl_var programname escape="html">, so we need to gather some information about you to better configure <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> to suit your needs. Please click continue to proceed to the <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> configuration screen.
zh: 看起來這是您第一次使用 <tmpl_var programname escape="html">，所以我們需要一些有關您的資訊來設定 <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 為更好配合您的需要。請點「繼續」到 <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 設定螢幕。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利文

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan Standard
zh: 日本標準

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇

en: Jersey
zh: 澤西

en: Job Classification
zh: 職位分類

en: Job Division / Department
zh: 工作組 /部門

en: Job Title
zh: 職稱

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kalaallisut
zh: 格陵蘭語

en: Kannada
zh: 卡納達

en: Kanuri
zh: 卡努裡

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Kashmiri
zh: 克什米爾

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈薩克

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Keep local copy
zh: 保留備份

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亞

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉

en: Kikuyu
zh: 基庫尤

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 基尼亞盧旺達

en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉爾吉斯

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Komi
zh: 科米

en: Kongo
zh: 金剛

en: Korea
zh: 韓國

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 韓國民主人民共和國

en: Korean
zh: 韓國

en: Kuanyama
zh: 寬亞瑪語

en: Kurdish
zh: 庫爾德

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lamens
zh: 臘月

en: Language:
zh: 語系︰

en: Lao
zh: 老撾

en: Laos
zh: 老撾

en: Last
zh:  姓

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改時間

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name (A to Z)
zh: 姓(A到Z)

en: Last Name (Z to A)
zh: 姓(Z到A)

en: Last Name Sort Override
zh: 姓氏排列置換

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語

en: Layout:
zh: 佈景：

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 阿拉伯利比亞民眾國

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Limburgan
zh: 林堡

en: Limit for repeated messages:
zh: 重複信件上限︰

en: Lingala
zh: 林加拉

en: List <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">
zh: 列 <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">

en: List <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">
zh: 列 <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">

en: List <tmpl_var year>
zh: 列 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: List Archive
zh: 列表

en: List View
zh: 項目列表

en: List view
zh: 項目列表

en: Listview <tmpl_var year>
zh: 項目列表 <tmpl_var year>年

en: Listview field order:
zh: 列表時顯示欄位:

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

en: Loading ...
zh: 載入中...

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login Again
zh: 重新登入

en: Login again?
zh: 重新登入？

en: Login failed: authentication system error.
zh: 登入失敗︰系統確認錯誤。

en: Login failed: function not supported.
zh: 登入失敗︰不支援功能。

en: Login failed: incorrect user name or password.
zh: 登入失敗︰帳號或密碼錯誤。

en: Login failed: parameter format error.
zh: 登入失敗︰參數格式錯誤。

en: Login failed: unknown error code:
zh: 登入失敗︰未知錯誤代碼︰

en: Logo could not be displayed
zh: 無法顯示徽標

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout successful, thank you.
zh: 登出成功，謝謝。

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Lord Howe Island
zh: 豪勳爵島

en: Lotumens
zh: 荷月

en: Luba-Katanga
zh: 盧巴加丹加

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Luxembourgish
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macao
zh: 澳門

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Mailer Program
zh: 郵件程序

en: Make PDF
zh: 建 PDF

en: Make Postscript
zh: 建 Postscript

en: Make Thumbnail
zh: 建縮略圖

en: Make a pdf file from <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 將 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">建pdf檔？

en: Make a postscript file from <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 將 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">建postscript檔？

en: Make thumbnails from the selected item(s)?
zh: 點選項目建縮略圖？

en: Malagasy
zh: 馬爾加什

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

en: Malay
zh: 馬來

en: Malayalam
zh: 馬來亞

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

en: Maltese
zh: 馬耳他

en: Manage Addressbooks
zh: 管理通訊錄

en: Manx
zh: 馬恩島

en: Many addressbook programs can export their addressbook data to files. <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> can import some of these file formats, saving you hours of tediously typing them in by hand.<br><br>The steps below will guide you through importing contacts. The file size limit for importing contacts is currently set to <tmpl_var abookimportlimit escape="html"> KB.
zh: 很多通訊錄程式可以匯出通訊錄資料至檔案。<tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 可以匯入這一些檔案格式，省您很多時間不用手動方式一個一個打進去。<br><br>下面的步驟會引導您如何匯入通訊錄。匯入通訊錄檔案大小極限為 <tmpl_var abookimportlimit escape="html"> KB。

en: Maori
zh: 毛利

en: Marathi
zh: 馬拉地語

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Mark all messages in this folder as read?
zh: 在這信件匣的所有信件標記為已讀？

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Marshallese
zh: 馬紹爾

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Maximum size of the checked messages:
zh: 被選到信件的大小︰

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特

en: Member
zh: 成員

en: Member Email Addresses
zh: 成員郵件地址

en: Members
zh: 成員

en: Message <tmpl_var sentsubject escape="js"> has been sent successfully
zh: 信件 <tmpl_var sentsubject escape="js"> 傳送成功

en: Message Body
zh: 信件內文

en: Message Composing/Sending Options
zh: 寫新信/回信設定

en: Message Filtering Options
zh: 信件過濾

en: Message Format:
zh: 信件格式︰

en: Message ID
zh: 信件ID

en: Message ID can no longer be found:
zh: 信件編號已找不到︰

en: Message ID does not exist:
zh: 信件編號不存在︰

en: Message Operation
zh: 信件操作

en: Message Reading Options
zh: 讀信相關設定

en: Message Sent
zh: 信件已發出

en: Message Subject
zh: 信件主旨

en: Message block read error:
zh: 信件塊讀取錯誤：

en: Message format:
zh: 信件格式︰

en: Message node can no longer be found:
zh: 信件之節點已找不到：

en: Message rebuild failed
zh: 重建信件失敗

en: Message save aborted, the quota has been exceeded.
zh: 信件保存中止，已超出配額。

en: Message send aborted due to the following bad recipient addresses:
zh: 信件發送中止由於下列有問題收件人地址：

en: Messages Listing
zh: 信件列表設定

en: Messages per page:
zh: 每頁顯示幾封信︰

en: Messages to be checked for spam:
zh: 要檢查的信件是否廣告信︰

en: Messages to be checked for viruses:
zh: 鑰檢查的信件是否有病毒︰

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克羅尼西亞聯邦國

en: Microsoft Word Preview
zh: 微軟的Word預覽

en: Middle
zh: 別名

en: Middle Name
zh: 別名

en: Middle Name (A to Z)
zh: 別名(A到Z)

en: Middle Name (Z to A)
zh: 別名(Z到A)

en: Minimum size of the body of checked messages:
zh: 被檢查信件正文最小的極限︰

en: Misc Options
zh: 其它設定

en: Miscellaneous Information
zh: 雜項信息

en: Misspelled words will appear with a pulldown list of suggested replacements. Choose one to replace the original word.<br><br>The user may also choose the "-- fix manually --" option, followed by clicking the [check again] button. A text field will appear for the user to manually input the correct spelling of the word.<br><br>The user may also choose the "-- add to personal dictionary --" option, followed by clicking the [check again] button. The original word will be added to the <a href="javascript:void(0);" onclick="window.open(&#39;<tmpl_var url_cgi escape="none">/openwebmail-spell.pl?editpdict=yes&amp;dictionary=<tmpl_var dictionary escape="js">&amp;sessionid=<tmpl_var sessionid escape="js">&#39;,&#39;_personaldict&#39;,&#39;width=300,height=350,resizable=yes,menubar=no,scrollbars=yes&#39;);" title="edit personal dictionary">user's personal dictionary</a> and will no longer be considered a misspelled word.
zh: 拼錯的字會和修正建議的下拉式清單一起出現。可選取其中一個字來取代原來的字。<br><br>使用者也可以選擇"-- 手動修正 --"的選項，按下[再次檢查]按鈕。接著會出現一個讓使用者手動輸入正確拼法的文字欄位。<br><br>或者也可以選擇"-- 加入個人字典 --"的選項，按下[再次檢查]按鈕。 原來的字會被加進<a href="javascript:void(0);" onclick="window.open(&#39;<tmpl_var url_cgi escape="none">/openwebmail-spell.pl?editpdict=yes&amp;dictionary=<tmpl_var dictionary escape="js">&amp;sessionid=<tmpl_var sessionid escape="js">&#39;,&#39;_personaldict&#39;,&#39;width=300,height=350,resizable=yes,menubar=no,scrollbars=yes&#39;);" title="edit personal dictionary">使用者個人字典</a>中且不再被判定為拼錯的字。

en: Modem
zh: 數據機

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Moldavian
zh: 摩爾多瓦語

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古語

en: Month View
zh: 月行事曆

en: Month view
zh: 月行事曆

en: Monthview <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname>

en: Monthview <tmpl_var nextmonth_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextmonth_year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var nextmonth_year>年 <tmpl_var nextmonth_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var prevmonth_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevmonth_year>
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var prevmonth_year>年 <tmpl_var prevmonth_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 月行事曆 <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html">

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mountain Standard
zh: 山地標準

en: Move
zh: 搬移

en: Move aborted: source and destination folder are the same.
zh: 移動中止：來源和目的目錄是相同的。

en: Move inbox messages to saved folder at logout:
zh: 登出時將已讀信件搬移到收件匣︰

en: Move the selected item(s)?
zh: 移動被點選項目？

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multiple downloads are disabled. Please download single files only.
zh: 多個下載被禁用。請一個一個檔案下載。

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name Attributes
zh: 名稱屬性

en: Name Prefix
zh: 前綴

en: Name Prefix (A to Z)
zh: 前綴(A到Z)

en: Name Prefix (Z to A)
zh: 前綴(Z到A)

en: Name Suffix
zh: 後綴

en: Name Suffix (A to Z)
zh: 後綴(A到Z)

en: Name Suffix (Z to A)
zh: 後綴(Z到A)

en: Name: First
zh: 姓名︰名

en: Name: Full Name
zh: 姓名︰全名

en: Name: Last
zh: 姓名︰姓

en: Name: Middle
zh: 姓名︰別名

en: Name: Prefix
zh: 姓名︰前綴

en: Name: Suffix
zh: 姓名︰後綴

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙魯

en: Navajo
zh: 納瓦霍

en: Ndebele, North
zh: 恩德貝勒，北

en: Ndebele, South
zh: 恩德貝勒，南

en: Ndonga
zh: 班圖語

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Network server error:
zh: 網絡伺服器錯誤：

en: New Agent
zh: 新代理

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Messages
zh: 新信件

en: New Password:
zh: 新密碼︰

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: New Zealand Daylight
zh: 紐西蘭夏令

en: New mail popup window notification:
zh: 新信通知視窗:

en: New mail sound notification:
zh: 新信通知音效:

en: New password confirm mismatch.
zh: 確認新密碼不匹配。

en: New password is the same as the old one.
zh: 新密碼和就密碼是一樣。

en: Newfoundland Daylight
zh: 紐芬蘭夏令

en: Newfoundland Standard
zh: 紐芬蘭標準

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nickname
zh: 綽號

en: Nicknames
zh: 綽號

en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No attachment node id provided
zh: 沒有提供附件的節點編號

en: No change has been made.
zh: 沒有作任何改變。

en: No contacts have been selected for export
zh: 沒有通訊錄被選到匯出

en: No email addresses have been blacklisted
zh: 沒有郵件地址被列入黑名單

en: No email addresses have been whitelisted
zh: 沒有郵件地址被列入白名單

en: No file has been selected for the requested operation:
zh: 沒有點選檔案做為所請求的操作︰

en: No files or directories could be prepared for chmod.
zh: 沒有檔案或目錄可以作chmod。

en: No files or directories could be prepared for compressing.
zh: 沒有檔案或目錄可以壓縮。

en: No files or directories could be prepared for download.
zh: 沒有檔案或目錄可以下載。

en: No files or directories found
zh: 沒有找到任何檔案或目錄

en: No files were copied, moved or linked.
zh: 沒有複製、移動或連結的檔案。

en: No files were deleted.
zh: 沒有刪除任何檔案。

en: No import fields have been defined.
zh: 沒有定義匯入欄位。

en: No message ID provided for replyreceipt
zh: 回信收據沒有提供信件編號︰

en: No messages
zh: 無信件

en: No named file to view
zh: 沒有檔案可檢視

en: No parser available for vfile type:
zh: 沒有分析器可用於 vfile類型：

en: No results match your search.
zh: 找不到你要搜尋的東西。

en: No spamassassin rules have been created
zh: 沒有spamassassin規則被建立

en: No window notification
zh: 不顯示通知視窗

en: Nome, Anadyr
zh: 諾姆阿納德爾

en: Non-Urgent
zh: 非緊急

en: None
zh: 無

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Northern Sami
zh: 北部薩米

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh: 挪威博克馬爾

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh: 新挪威語

en: Note
zh: 備忘錄

en: Notify Email:
zh: 寄送通知 Email 到下列地址︰

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of items in directory list:
zh: 目錄列表顯示項目個數:

en: Number of items in month view:
zh: 月行事曆 顯示項目個數:

en: Occitan
zh: 奧克語

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 關

en: Ojibwa
zh: 奧吉布瓦

en: Old Password:
zh: 舊密碼：

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On
zh: 開

en: On <tmpl_var messagedate escape="none">, <tmpl_var fromnameaddr escape="none"> wrote
zh: <tmpl_var messagedate escape="none">， <tmpl_var fromnameaddr escape="none"> 寫

en: Only if Inbox has more than 100 new messages
zh: 只在新信匣新信超 100 封時

en: Only if Inbox has more than 20 new messages
zh: 只在新信匣新信超 20 封時

en: Only if Inbox has more than 200 new messages
zh: 只在新信匣新信超 200 封時

en: Only if Inbox has more than 50 new messages
zh: 只在新信匣新信超 50 封時

en: Only if Inbox has more than 500 new messages
zh: 只在新信匣新信超 500 封時

en: Only messages fetched from a POP3 server
zh: 只有從POP3伺服器獲取

en: Operating System
zh: 作業系統

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Operation cancelled. The source and target names are the same:
zh: 操作取消。來源和目的名稱相同︰

en: Orchimens
zh: 蘭月

en: Original
zh: 原信

en: OriginalMsg
zh: 原信

en: Oriya
zh: 奧里亞語

en: Oromo
zh: 奧羅莫

en: Osmanthumens
zh: 桂月

en: Ossetian
zh: 奧塞梯

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: POP3 Server
zh: POP3 伺服器

en: POP3 setup
zh: 設定外部郵件

en: PROTOCOL
zh: 協定

en: Pacific Standard
zh: 太平洋標準

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Pager
zh: 呼叫器

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕勞

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh: 巴勒斯坦領土被佔領

en: Pali
zh: 八里

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Panjabi
zh: 旁遮普

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Parameter format error.
zh: 參數格式錯誤。

en: Parameter format error: language has illegal characters.
zh: 參數格式錯誤︰語言包含無效字元。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Change Failed
zh: 更新密碼失敗

en: Password Changed
zh: 密碼已更改

en: Password change failed: authentication system error.
zh: 密碼更改失敗︰確認系統錯誤。

en: Password change failed: function not supported.
zh: 密碼更改失敗︰不支援這功能。

en: Password change failed: incorrect user name or password.
zh: 密碼更改失敗：不正確的帳號或密碼。

en: Password change failed: parameter format error.
zh: 密碼更改失敗：參數格式錯誤。

en: Password change failed: password is shorter than the required minimum length of %d character. | Password change failed: password is shorter than the required minimum length of %d characters.
zh[0]: 密碼更改失敗：密碼少於 %d 字元。

en: Password change failed: unknown error code:
zh: 密碼更改失敗：未知錯誤碼︰

en: Password changed failed: new password confirm mismatch.
zh: 密碼更改失敗：確認新密碼不匹配。

en: Password changed failed: password requires both alpha and numeric characters.
zh: 密碼更改失敗：密碼需要字母和數字。

en: Password must have at least <tmpl_var passwd_minlen escape="js"> characters.
zh: 密碼必須包含至少 <tmpl_var passwd_minlen escape="js">字元。

en: Password successfully changed.
zh: 更新密碼成功。

en: Password:
zh: 密碼︰

en: Past month
zh: 前一個月

en: Past six months
zh: 前六個月

en: Past three months
zh: 前三個月

en: Past two weeks
zh: 前二個星期

en: Past week
zh: 前一個星期

en: Past year
zh: 前一年

en: Peacimens
zh: 桃月

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Persian
zh: 波斯

en: Personal Information
zh: 個人資料

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Photo could not be displayed
zh: 照片無法顯示

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

en: Please Assign Field Names
zh: 請鍵入欄位名稱

en: Please check the message saved in the draft folder, and try again.
zh: 請檢查存於草稿裡的信件，然後再試一次。

en: Please choose a file to upload first.
zh: 請先點選要上傳的檔案。

en: Please enter the URL of a file to attach
zh: 請鍵入要附加檔案的網址

en: Please enter the new name for this folder
zh: 請鍵入檔案夾新名稱

en: Please execute 'openwebmail-tool.pl --init' on server first!
zh: 請先在伺服器執行 'openwebmail-tool.pl --init'

en: Please fill in the first name or last name fields first.
zh: 請先填入名或姓欄位。

en: Please go back and <a href="<tmpl_var url_start escape="none">">try again</a>.
zh: 請返回然後 <a href="<tmpl_var url_start escape="none">">再試一次</a>.

en: Please provide a destination target name.
zh: 請提供目的名稱。

en: Please provide a target name for the new file.
zh: 請提供新檔名目的名稱。

en: Please provide a target name for the new folder.
zh: 請提供新目錄目的名稱。

en: Please select a folder to search from above.
zh: 請點選上面要搜尋的信件匣。

en: Please specify the spamassassin rule expression.
zh: 請指定spamassassin的規則表示式

en: Please specify the spamassassin rule name.
zh: 請指定spamassassin的規則名稱

en: Please try again later. The indexing process has not yet completed for folder:
zh: 請稍後再試。索引檔案夾過程尚未完成：

en: Please try again.
zh: 請再試一次。

en: Plumens
zh: 梅月

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Port
zh: 埠

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙文

en: Preferences Saved
zh: 個人偏好設定已經儲存好了

en: Preferences saved successfully.
zh: 個人偏好設定儲存成功。

en: Prefix
zh: 前綴

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Primens
zh: 正月

en: Priority
zh: 優先

en: Priority:
zh: 優先：

en: Privacy Keys
zh: 隱私鑰

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Program does not exist:
zh: 程式不存在︰

en: Program failed:
zh: 程式失敗︰

en: Public
zh: 公共

en: Public Encryption Key (gpg,pgp)
zh: 公鑰加密(gpg,pgp)

en: Public or Private
zh: 公共或私人

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Pushto
zh: 普什圖

en: QUOTA HIT
zh: 已到達限額

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Quechua
zh: 克丘亞

en: Quick Range:
zh: 快速範圍︰

en: QuickAdd
zh: 快速添加

en: Quota Limit:
zh: 配額限制：

en: Quota Usage:
zh: 配額使用情況：

en: Quota limit exceeded. Please delete some messages or webdisk files to free disk space.
zh: 超出配額限制。請刪除一些信件或網絡磁碟的檔案以釋放磁碟空間。

en: Quota system error.
zh: 配額系統錯誤。

en: Quota usage limit parameter format error.
zh: 配額使用限制參數格式錯誤。

en: REMOTE ADDRESS
zh: 遠程地址

en: REMOTE PORT
zh: 遠程埠

en: Raeto-Romance
zh: 里托羅曼斯語

en: Rangoon
zh: 仰光

en: Read
zh: 讀

en: Read receipt:
zh: 讀收據：

en: Read with message charset:
zh: 讀信時，使用信件本身字集︰

en: Real Name
zh: 姓名

en: Rebuild failed: a part was missing.
zh: 重建失敗：缺少一部分。

en: Rebuild failed: new message has a size mismatch.
zh: 重建失敗：新信件的大小不匹配。

en: Rebuild failed: new message is not in the correct format.
zh: 重建失敗：新信件使用不正確的格式。

en: Rebuild failed: the end part was not found.
zh: 重建失敗：最後一部分找不到。

en: Rebuild the index for this folder?
zh: 重建這檔案夾的索引？

en: Received Date
zh: 收信日期

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Recurrence:
zh: 反復︰

en: Redirecting to SSL Login...
zh: 重定向至SSL登入...

en: Reminder for global calendar events:
zh: 事件提醒包含公用行事曆事件:

en: Reparagraph message before reply:
zh: 回信前，將原信件段落重排︰

en: Reply with original message:
zh: 回信時，附上原信內容︰

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回信寄給︰

en: Reserve
zh: 保留

en: Result Lines:
zh:  結果列數:

en: Return to <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day>日

en: Return to <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html">

en: Return to List <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 返回至 <tmpl_var current_year>列表

en: Return to Week <tmpl_var currentweekofyear>: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year> - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>
zh: 回至第<tmpl_var currentweekofyear>週: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day>日

en: Return to Week <tmpl_var currentweekofyear>: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year> - <tmpl_varcurrentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>
zh: 回至第<tmpl_var currentweekofyear>週: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day>日

en: Return to Year <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 返回至 <tmpl_var current_year>年

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Rows
zh: 高

en: Rule Description:
zh: 規則說明︰

en: Rule Editor
zh: 規則編輯器

en: Rule Expression:
zh: 規則表示式

en: Rule Name:
zh: 規則名稱：

en: Rule Score:
zh: 規則分數

en: Rule Type:
zh: 規則類型︰

en: Rules
zh: 過濾條件

en: Run mail filter in the background:
zh: 在背景進行信件過濾︰

en: Rundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

en: SCRIPT FILENAME
zh: 腳本檔名

en: SCRIPT NAME
zh: 腳本名稱

en: SERVER
zh: 伺服器

en: SERVER ADDRESS
zh: 伺服器地址

en: SERVER NAME
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: SERVER PORT
zh: 伺服器埠

en: SERVER PROTOCOL
zh: 伺服器協定

en: SERVER SOFTWARE
zh: 伺服器軟體

en: SMTP Relay
zh: SMTP 轉送

en: SOFTWARE
zh: 軟體

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖海倫娜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆島

en: Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
zh: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: Samoan
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: Sango
zh: 三鄉

en: Sanskrit
zh: 梵語

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 聖多美和普林西

en: Sardinian
zh: 撒丁島

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save File
zh: 存檔

en: Save Stationery
zh: 儲存信紙

en: Save draft aborted, the quota has been exceeded.
zh: 保存草稿中止，已超出配額。

en: Save to Webdisk
zh: 存到網路硬碟

en: Saved
zh: 收件匣

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Date Range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Search Folders
zh: 搜尋信件匣

en: Search Results:
zh: 搜尋結果︰

en: Search Text
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Search Type
zh: 比對方式

en: Searching From Folder:
zh: 從檔案夾搜尋︰

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Send 'confirm reading' receipt:
zh: 傳送讀取回條︰

en: Send button position:
zh: 送信安紐位置︰

en: Sender
zh: 寄件者

en: Sender (Ascending)
zh: 寄信人 (筆畫小先)

en: Sender (Decending)
zh: 寄信人 (筆畫多先)

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Sent
zh: 寄件備份

en: Sent Date
zh: 發信日期

en: Sent message popup window notification:
zh: 信件送出後, 顯示通知視窗:

en: Sent:
zh: 傳送︰

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞爾維亞和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Service is available over SSL only.<br>You will be redirected to the <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">SSL login</a> page in 5 seconds...
zh: 只通過SSL的服務可以使用。<br>在五秒鐘您將被重定向到 <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">SSL 登入</a>

en: Service is not available for the domain:
zh: 對這網域沒有服務可用︰

en: Service is not available for user@domain:
zh: 對 user@domain 沒有服務可用︰

en: Session ID does not exist:
zh: 連線編號不存在︰

en: Session Timeout
zh: 連線超時

en: Session timeout:
zh: 作業階段逾時設定:

en: Sessions
zh: 連線

en: Setting effective group id to "mail" failed:
zh: 設定 "mail" 有效群組編號失敗︰

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌爾

en: Shona
zh: 紹納

en: Show HTML messages as plain text:
zh: 以文字方式顯示 HTML 郵件︰

en: Show all results
zh: 顯示所有結果

en: Show empty hours:
zh: 日行事曆 顯示空白時間:

en: Show image attachments as links:
zh: 以超連結方式顯示圖片附件︰

en: Show lunar calendar labels:
zh: 顯示農曆標籤

en: Sichuan Yi
zh: 四川彝族

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Signature (500 characters or less)
zh: 簽名 (最多 500 個字元)

en: Signature before forwarded text:
zh: 簽名在轉信文字之前︰

en: Simple headers
zh: 簡單表頭

en: Sindhi
zh: 信德語

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽羅文

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (Largest first)
zh: 大小 (最大優先)

en: Size (Smallest first)
zh: 大小 (最小優先)

en: Size for addressbook window:
zh: 通訊錄視窗大小︰

en: Size for file edit window:
zh: 檔案編輯視窗大小:

en: Size for mail edit area:
zh: 信件編輯大小︰

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Smart Destination:
zh: 智慧判斷目的信匣︰

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所羅門群島

en: Somali
zh: 索馬里語

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬里

en: Sorry, root login is disabled for security.
zh: 抱歉，為了安全禁止 root 登入。

en: Sorry, there was an unknown problem sending your message.
zh: 抱歉，傳送您的信件時有未知問題。

en: Sorry, your browser is not able to support HTML composing.
zh: 抱歉，您的瀏覽器不支援用HTML寫新信件。

en: Sorry, your session appears to have timed out.<br>Please go back and <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">login</a>.
zh: 抱歉，您連線已經超過時間。<br>請回去然後 <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">登入</a>.

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please login again.
zh: 抱歉，淋連線已經超過時間。請再一次登入。

en: Sort String
zh: 排列字串

en: Sotho, Southern
zh: 索托，南

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞島和南桑威奇群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spam
zh: 廣告信匣

en: Spam Check
zh: 垃圾郵件檢查

en: Spam/Virus folder messages lifetime:
zh: 廣告與病毒信件保留天數:

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Special Thanks to Retired Developers
zh: 特別感謝已退休的開發人

en: Spellcheck (<tmpl_var dictionary escape="html">)
zh: 拼字檢查 (<tmpl_var dictionary escape="html">)

en: Spellcheck error:
zh: 拼字檢查錯誤：

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Start Date:
zh: 開始︰

en: Start hour:
zh: 日行事曆 開始時間:

en: Start time
zh: 開始時間

en: Start time:
zh: 開始時間︰

en: Stationery Text
zh: 信紙文字

en: Status (Unread first)
zh: 狀態 (未讀優先)

en: Style:
zh: 風格︰

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subject (Newest first)
zh: 主旨 (新信優先)

en: Subject (Oldest first)
zh: 主旨 (舊信優先)

en: Subject:
zh: 主旨：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suffix
zh:  後綴

en: Sundanese
zh: 蘇丹

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希裡

en: Swati
zh: 斯威士語

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Symbolic Link
zh: 符號鏈接

en: Symlink the selected item(s)?
zh: 鏈接點選的項目？

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 阿拉伯敘利亞共和國

en: System Error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: System error - the operation is not defined.
zh: 系統錯誤－操作沒有定義。

en: Tab Delimited (.tab)
zh: 定位符號分隔（.tab）

en: Tagalog
zh: 塔加路語

en: Tahitian
zh: 大溪地

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米爾

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亞

en: Tar the selected item(s)?
zh: tar壓縮點選的項目？

en: Target:
zh: 預設名稱:

en: Tatar
zh: 塔塔爾

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑蘭

en: Telephone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Telephone Numbers
zh: 電話號碼

en: Telugu
zh: 泰盧固

en: Text
zh: 純文字

en: Text Content
zh: 文字內容

en: Text Only
zh: 純文字

en: Tgz the selected item(s)?
zh: 使用tgz壓縮所選項目？

en: Thai
zh: 泰國

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: The ' + wOrder[(wOrderNumber-1)] + ' ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + ' of the month
zh: 本月的 ' + wOrder[(wOrderNumber-1)] + ' ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + '

en: The <tmpl_var ordinal_num escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekday escape="html"> of the month
zh: 本月 <tmpl_var ordinal_num escape="html">個 <tmpl_var weekday escape="html">

en: The @@@ character sequence is not allowed in event strings or links.
zh: @@@序列的字元不允許使用在事件字串或鏈接。

en: The HTML data will be lost after the conversion, are you sure you want to change to Text mode?
zh: 轉換後會遺失HTML資料，您確定要轉換至文字模式？

en: The SMTP username or password are not properly defined:
zh: SMTP的帳號或密碼定義不正確：

en: The addressbook does not exist:
zh: 通訊錄不存在︰

en: The addressbook folder is read-only:
zh: 通訊錄檔案匣式唯讀︰

en: The addressbook folder name already exists:
zh: 通訊錄檔案名稱已存在︰

en: The addressbook folder name exceeds the %d character limit: | The addressbook folder name exceeds the %d character limit:
zh[0]: 通訊錄檔案夾名稱超過了 %d 字元的極限︰

en: The addressbook size exceeds the available free space.
zh: 通訊錄大小超過了可用磁碟空間。

en: The attachment exceeds the %d KB limit. | The attachment exceeds the %d KB limit.
zh[0]: 附件檔案超過了 %d KB 的極限。

en: The attachment:
    
    ' + shortfilename + '
    
    is being used in the message.
    It will not appear in the message if you delete it.
    Delete the attachment?
zh: 附件檔︰
    
    ' + shortfilename + '
    
    是在信件被使用。
    如您刪除的話就不會被顯示在信件裡。
    刪除附件檔？

en: The birth day exceeds the maximum number of days in the selected birth month.
zh: 生日之日份在選定的生日月份超過了最大日數。

en: The birthday day must be a number between 1 and 31.
zh: 生日之日份必須是在數字1到31之間。

en: The birthday month must be a number between 1 and 12.
zh: 生日之月份必須是在數字1到12之間。

en: The birthday value is invalid:
zh: 生日值無效︰

en: The birthday year must be a number between 1 and 9999.
zh: 生日之年份必須是在數字1到9999之間。

en: The book of filters is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: 過濾書大於允許的最大值。

en: The book of from addresses is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: 寄件地址大於允許的最大值。

en: The book of pop3 addresses is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: pop3地址大於允許的最大值。

en: The chosen export format is not supported:
zh: 不支援您選擇的匯出格式︰

en: The chosen import format is unsupported. Please go back and chose a different one:
zh: 不支援您選擇的匯入格式。請返回然後點選另一個︰

en: The day, month, and year must all be defined to store a birthday for a contact.
zh: 要存入生日到通訊錄必須定義日、月、年。

en: The destination folder is read-only:
zh: 目的檔案夾是唯讀︰

en: The email address is empty. Continue?
zh: 電子郵件地址是空的。要繼續嗎？

en: The event start time occurs after the event end time.
zh: 事件開始時間是在事件結束時間之後。

en: The export system allows you to download contacts to your local computer. Follow the steps below to complete the download.
zh: 匯出系統允許您下載通訊錄到您的電腦。按照以下步驟來完成下載。

en: The file extension is incorrect for the chosen import format. The recommended extension for the format is:
zh: 所點選匯入格的檔案類別不正確。建議檔案類別為這格式是：

en: The file was saved successfully:
zh: 檔案儲存成功︰

en: The folder name is reserved by the system and cannot be used:
zh: 檔案夾名稱是系統所保留，不能使用︰

en: The following script must be setuid root to read the mail spools:
zh: 以下腳本必須設定為root才能讀系統收件夾：

en: The full name of the contact is required and does not exist.
zh: 稍見人的全名是需要的而不存在。

en: The group name must be defined.
zh: 必須定義群組名稱。

en: The import file is 0 bytes.
zh: 匯入檔案大小為 0 bytes。

en: The import file size exceeds the available free space:
zh: 匯入檔案大小超過磁碟可用空間︰

en: The import file size exceeds the available quota space.
zh: 匯入檔案大小超過了可用的配額空間。

en: The import file size exceeds the import file size limit:
zh: 匯入檔案大小超過了匯入檔案大小極限：

en: The name of the contact is required and does not exist.
zh: 收進人的姓名是需要的而不存在。

en: The nextdays value must be numeric.
zh: 下一日的值應該是數字。

en: The operation cannot be completed because the webdisk is read-only.
zh: 該操作無法完成，因為網絡硬碟是唯讀。

en: The program uname is not available to obtain OS information.
zh: 程式uname不存在所以無法獲取作業系統資訊。

en: The recipients list could not be validated. Please check the recipients and try again.
zh: 收件人列表無法驗證。請檢查收件人，然後再試一次。

en: The requested file or directory is outside of the webdisk system and cannot be accessed.
zh: 所請求的檔案或目錄是網路硬碟系統之外而無法存取。

en: The requested operation can only be performed on one file or directory at a time:
zh: 所請求的操作只能執行一次一個檔案或目錄上：

en: The requested template file does not exist:
zh: 請求的模板檔案不存在：

en: The same as composing character set
zh: 與寫信時字集相同

en: The save draft feature is not enabled.
zh: 保存草稿功能未啟動。

en: The search start date is after the search end date.
zh: 搜索起始日期是搜索結束日期之後。

en: The spellcheck program cannot be found:
zh: 找不到拼字檢查程式

en: The symbolic link is too complex to be accessed.
zh: 符號鏈接是太複雜，無法存取。

en: The target must be a directory when copying or moving multiple items. The target does not exist or is not a directory:
zh: 複製或移動多個項目時，目標必須是一個目錄。目標不存在或不是一個目錄：

en: The timezone hour must be a number from 0 to 13.
zh: 時區的小時必須是一個從 0到13的數字。

en: The timezone minute must be either 00 or 30.
zh: 時區的分必須是00或30。

en: The timezone value is invalid:
zh: 時區的值錯誤︰

en: The upload exceeds the configured %d KB limit. | The upload exceeds the configured %d KB limit.
zh[0]: 上傳超過配置為%d KB的限制。

en: The upload is not an approved file or type:
zh: 檔案或類型並非核准上傳：

en: The xowmuid does not match any contacts in the addressbook:
zh: xowmuid不符合通訊錄裡的任何收件人：

en: There are no events today
zh: 本日沒有安排事情

en: There are no files or directories selected.
zh: 沒有點選任何檔案或目錄。

en: There are no words in your personal dictionary
zh: 您的個人字典中沒有任何字

en: This day only
zh: 本日

en: This group contains too many members to be clicked directly. Please check the to, cc, or bcc box for this group and use the compose button.
zh: 不能直接點選這群組因為包含了太多的成員。請檢查這群組的收件人、副本或密秘密副本，然後點選編寫新信按鈕。

en: This is a partial message and needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 這是信件部分，需要重建。

en: This item was added for multiple dates.
    Deleting it will delete the item for all dates.
    Continue with Delete?
zh: 這項目是新增到多個日期。
    刪除這項目也會刪除這項目在所有的日期。
    繼續刪除？

en: This item was added for multiple dates.
    Editing it will change the item for all dates.
    Continue with Edit?
zh: 這項目是新增到多個日期。
    編輯這項目也會更新這項目在所有的日期。
    寄需編輯？

en: This message has no subject, do you still want to send it?
zh: 這信件沒有主旨，你還是希望寄？

en: This message requests a read receipt, do you want to transmit?
zh: 此信件請求讀取回條，你想要傳出嗎？

en: This month only
zh: 本月

en: This script must be setuid root:
zh: 這腳本權限必須設定為root︰

en: Threshold to determine Spam:
zh: 判斷廣告信件之門檻：

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tibetan
zh: 西藏語

en: Tigrinya
zh: 提格里尼亞

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Time interval in dayview:
zh: 日行事曆 時間間隔:

en: TimeZone offset:
zh: 時區：

en: Timestamp used for message date:
zh: 信件日期時間標記︰

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題︰

en: To
zh: 收建者

en: To and Cc
zh: 收件者與副本

en: To download an entire addressbook at one time, use the download links in the manage addressbook area:
zh: 在一時間下載整個通訊錄，使用在管理通訊錄區下載連結：

en: To, Cc, and Bcc are empty. Please specify the recipients before sending.
zh: 收件者、副本和秘密福本都是空的。請註明收件者才發送。

en: To:
zh: 收件者︰

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

en: Total
zh: 總數

en: Total Messages
zh: 信件

en: Transmitting...
zh: 傳送中...

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Trash folder messages lifetime:
zh: 垃圾桶信件保留天數:

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼達和多巴哥

en: Try Again
zh: 再試一次

en: Tsonga
zh: 特松加

en: Tswana
zh: 茨瓦納

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmen
zh: 土庫曼

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: Twi
zh: 契維

en: Two messages have the same offset in the spool database:
zh: 兩個信件具有相同的偏移在系統收信資料庫：

en: Type:
zh: 類型︰

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: UTF encoded vfile cannot be properly decoded.
zh: 使用UTF編碼的vfile無法正確解碼。

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Uighur
zh: 維吾爾

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合酋長國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown compression type:
zh: 未知壓縮類型︰

en: Unknown spellcheck mode:
zh: 不明的拼字檢查模式:

en: Unsupported upload type:
zh: 不支援的上傳類型：

en: Unsupported vcard datatype:
zh: 不支援的電子名片資料類型：

en: Update the index for this folder?
zh: 更新這檔案夾的索引？

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上傳失敗。

en: Upload filesize is zero bytes.
zh: 上傳檔案大小為零。

en: Urdu
zh: 烏爾都

en: Urgent
zh: 緊急

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Use Regex in search and filterrule:
zh: 搜索和過濾時使用正規：

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用 SSL

en: Use fixed-width font when reading messages:
zh: 讀信時，使用固定寬度字型︰

en: Use lightbar for selection:
zh: 使用光棒進行選擇:

en: Use smiley images when reading messages:
zh: 讀信時，使用笑臉圖示︰

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User Folders
zh: 使用者信件匣

en: User History
zh: 使用者歷史

en: User Id
zh: 使用者帳號

en: User Preferences
zh: 個人偏好設定

en: User does not exist:
zh: 帳號不存在︰

en: UserID:
zh: 帳號︰

en: Uzbek
zh: 烏茲別克

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

en: Vatican City State
zh: 梵蒂岡城國

en: Venda
zh: 文達

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Versit Card (vCard)
zh: Versit卡（電子名片）

en: Video
zh: 動態影像

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南

en: View next after message move/copy:
zh: 信件搬移/複製後，續讀下一封︰

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 維爾京群島，美國

en: Virus
zh: 病毒信匣

en: Virus Check
zh: 病毒檢查

en: Volapk
zh: 沃拉普客語

en: WK
zh: 週

en: Wait time for background mail filtering:
zh: 等待信件背景或率時間︰

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: Walloon
zh: 華隆

en: Warning: the quota limit(<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) was hit. Oldest messages have been automatically removed.
zh: 警告：配額限制 (<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) 已到達了。已自動刪除最舊的信件。

en: Warning: the quota limit(<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) was hit. Some files from the webdisk have been automatically removed.
zh: 警告：配額限制 (<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) 已到達了。已自動刪除網路硬碟的一些檔案。

en: Warning: the uploaded data is not consistent. Each entry in the uploaded file does not contain the same number of fields. The imported data may not be correct or the import may fail. Please ensure all entries contain the same number of fields to guarantee correct import.
zh: 警告：上傳的資料並不一致。每個項目在上傳的檔案不包含相同欄位的次數。匯入的資料可能不正確或匯入可能失敗。請確保所有項目包含相同欄位的次數，以保證正確的匯入。

en: We need help understanding how to organize the data you are importing.<br>Please define the fields for the import data. Fields may be used more than once, and undefined fields will be discarded.
zh: 我們需要幫助了解如何組織您要匯入的資料。<br>請定義要匯入資料的欄位。欄位可以多次使用，而沒有定義的欄位將被丟棄。

en: WebDisk Options
zh: 網路硬碟設定

en: Webdisk
zh: 網路硬碟

en: Website
zh: 網址

en: Websites
zh: 網址

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Week <tmpl_var nextweekofyear escape="html">:  <tmpl_var nextweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_year escape="html"> - <tmpl_var nextweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 第<tmpl_var nextweekofyear escape="html">週: <tmpl_var nextweekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var nextweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_day escape="html">日 - <tmpl_var nextweekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var nextweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_day escape="html">日

en: Week <tmpl_var prevweekofyear escape="html">:  <tmpl_var prevweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_year escape="html"> - <tmpl_var prevweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 第 <tmpl_var prevweekofyear escape="html">週: <tmpl_var prevweekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var prevweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_day escape="html">日 - <tmpl_var prevweekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var prevweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_day escape="html">日

en: Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>
zh: 第 <tmpl_var weekofyear>週

en: Week View
zh: 週行事曆

en: Week start:
zh: 每週開始於:

en: Week view
zh: 週行事曆

en: Weekview Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>: <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_day> <tmpl_var weekstart_year> - <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_day> <tmpl_var weekstop_year>
zh: 週行事曆 第<tmpl_var weekofyear>週: <tmpl_var weekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_day>日- <tmpl_var weekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_day>日

en: Weekview Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>: <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstart_day> <tmpl_var weekstart_year> - <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstop_day> <tmpl_var weekstop_year>
zh: 週行事曆 第 <tmpl_var weekofyear>週: <tmpl_var weekstart_year>年  <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var weekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstop_day>日

en: Welcome to <tmpl_var programname escape="html">!
zh: 歡迎使用 <tmpl_var programname escape="html">！

en: Welsh
zh: 威爾士

en: West Africa
zh: 西非

en: Western Frisian
zh: 西方弗里斯蘭

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: When this feature is enabled you may login to <tmpl_var programname escape="js"> without re-entering your username and password, but only if you did not logout of your previous session and that session has not timed out.
    
    DO NOT ENABLE THIS FEATURE ON A PUBLIC COMPUTER or others will gain access to your account.
zh: 當此功能被啟動時您可以登入到 <tmpl_var programname escape="js">。如果您沒有登出您以前的連線和連線還沒有超過時間，您就不需要重新輸入您的帳號和密碼。
    
    不要啟用此功能在公用的電腦上，要不然他人將有機會獲得您的帳戶。

en: Whitelist Email Address
zh: 白名單郵件地址

en: Width
zh: 寬

en: Wolof
zh: 沃洛夫

en: Word Document Preview
zh: Word文檔預覽

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Work Information
zh: 工作資訊

en: X.509 Public Key Certificate
zh: X.509公鑰證書

en: Xhosa
zh: 科薩

en: Year <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">
zh: <tmpl_var next_year escape="html"> 年

en: Year <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">
zh: <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html"> 年

en: Year <tmpl_var year>
zh: <tmpl_var year>年

en: Year View
zh: 年行事曆

en: Year view
zh: 年行事曆

en: Yearview <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">
zh: 年行事曆 <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">

en: Yearview <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 年行事曆 <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">

en: Yearview <tmpl_var year>
zh: 年行事曆 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yearview <tmpl_varyear>
zh: 年行事曆 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yearview Year <tmpl_var year>
zh: 年行事曆 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yemen
zh: 葉門

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yiddish
zh: 意第緒

en: Yoruba
zh: 約魯巴

en: You are not allowed to connect from this client domain:
zh: 你不可以從這個客戶端域連接：

en: You are not allowed to connect from this client ip:
zh: 您不可以從這客戶IP連接：

en: You are not allowed to send messages to this email address:
zh: 您不得將信件發送到這個電子郵件地址：

en: You do not have permission to edit the global addressbook.
zh: 您沒有權限編輯全域通訊錄。

en: You must fill in the longitude and latitude before any maps or photos can be viewed.
zh: 你必須先填寫經度和緯度才可以查看任何地圖或照片。

en: Your INBOX has exceeded the spool limit (<tmpl_var spoollimit escape="js"> kB). Please move some messages from your INBOX to other folders.
zh: 您的新信匣已超過系統收件匣的限額 (<tmpl_var spoollimit escape="js"> kB)。請移動新信匣裡的一些信件到其它信件匣。

en: Your message:
zh: 您的信件︰

en: Yukon Standard
zh: 育空標準

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

en: Zhuang
zh: 壯語

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韋

en: Zip the selected item(s)?
zh: 使用zip壓縮被點選的項目？

en: Zulu
zh: 祖魯

en: [Delete]
zh: [刪除]

en: [Preview]
zh: [預覽]

en: [Webdisk]
zh: [網路硬碟]

en: a custom name
zh: 自定名稱

en: a description of the source url
zh: 來源網址之說明

en: about <tmpl_var programname escape="html">
zh: 關於

en: accounting, european division
zh: 會計，歐洲分部

en: add
zh: 增加

en: add an attachment from a url
zh: 從網址加附件檔

en: add an attachment from the webdisk
zh: 從網路硬碟加附件檔

en: add another address
zh: 增加一個地址

en: add another custom property
zh: 添加一個自定屬性

en: add another custom value
zh: 添加一個自定值

en: add another division
zh: 添加一個分類

en: add another email address
zh: 添加一個郵政地址

en: add another nickname
zh: 添加一個別名

en: add another set of work information
zh: 添加一組的工作資訊

en: add another telephone number
zh: 添加一個電話號碼

en: add another website
zh: 添加一個網址

en: add event
zh: 添加事件

en: add new agent
zh: 添加新的代理

en: add/modify
zh: 增加/修改

en: addressbook
zh: 通訊錄

en: addressbook search
zh: 通訊錄搜尋

en: advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: age
zh: 年齡

en: all attachments
zh: 全部附件

en: all headers
zh: 完全表頭

en: all members
zh: 所有會員

en: am
zh: 上午

en: and
zh: 和

en: answered
zh: 已答覆

en: at SMTP port:
zh: 在SMTP埠︰

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: attachments
zh: 附件

en: back to <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">

en: back to <tmpl_var callerfoldername escape="html"> folder
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var callerfoldername escape="html"> 信件匣

en: back to All Addressbooks
zh: 回至通訊錄

en: back to Draft folder
zh: 回至草稿信件匣

en: back to Inbox
zh: 回至新信匣

en: back to Saved folder
zh: 回至收件匣

en: back to Sent folder
zh: 回至寄件備份匣

en: back to Spam folder
zh: 回至廣告信匣

en: back to Trash folder
zh: 回至垃圾桶

en: back to Virus folder
zh: 回至病毒信匣

en: back to addressbook
zh: 回至通訊錄

en: back to addressbook listing
zh: 回至通訊錄列表

en: back to all addressbooks
zh: 回至通訊錄

en: back to calendar
zh: 回至行事曆

en: back to message listing
zh: 回至信件列表

en: back to message reading
zh: 返回到信件閱讀

en: back to preferences
zh: 回至個人偏好設定

en: back to the Global Addressbook
zh: 回到全域通訊錄

en: back to the Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 回到全域LDAP通訊錄

en: back to user preferences
zh: 回至個人偏好設定

en: back to webdisk
zh: 回至網路硬碟

en: block SMTP relay <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="html">
zh: 阻止SMTP轉輸 <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="html">

en: block SMTP relay <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="js">?
zh: 阻止SMTP轉輸<tmpl_var smtprelay escape="js">？

en: block email <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 阻止電子郵件 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">

en: block email <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">?
zh: 阻止電子郵件<tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">？

en: body and attachments (decoded)
zh: 內文與附件(解碼)

en: body and attachments (raw)
zh: 內文與附件(raw)

en: body links
zh: 本文連結

en: body text (html removed)
zh: 本文文字(去除html)

en: browser javascript support level
zh: 瀏覽器的JavaScript支援等級

en: calendar
zh: 行事曆

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: cancel and return to parent
zh: 取消並返回到前一層

en: car
zh: 汽車

en: cell
zh: 手機

en: change password
zh: 更改密碼

en: character set: <tmpl_var messagecharset escape="html">
zh: 字集︰ <tmpl_var messagecharset escape="html">

en: check again
zh: 再次檢查

en: check/uncheck all boxes for Bcc
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有秘密副本

en: check/uncheck all boxes for Cc
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有副本

en: check/uncheck all boxes for To
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有收件人

en: check/uncheck all boxes for export
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有匯出

en: check/uncheck all boxes for group membership
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有群組成員

en: check/uncheck all boxes for move, copy, or delete
zh: 勾選/取消勾選 所有移動，複製或刪除

en: chmod
zh: 權限變更

en: choose a file type to add
zh: 選一個要添加的檔案類別

en: city
zh: 城市

en: clear
zh: 清掉

en: clear all checked
zh: 取消所有已選擇的收件者

en: clear all stationery
zh: 清掉所有信紙

en: clear all stationery?
zh: 清掉所有信紙？

en: clear this input
zh: 刪除輸入

en: click to continue
zh: 繼續

en: click to retrieve mail from this account
zh: 勾選來取回從這帳號的信件

en: click to see the BSD License
zh: 按一下來看BSD許可證

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: close the keyboard
zh: 關閉鍵盤

en: collapse all contacts
zh: 折疊所有收件人紀錄

en: collapse this contact
zh: 折疊這收件人紀錄

en: compose message
zh: 編寫新信

en: compose message to <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">
zh: 寫新信至 <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">

en: compose message to <tmpl_var to_address escape="html">
zh: 寫新信至 <tmpl_var to_address escape="html">

en: compose new message
zh: 編寫新信

en: contact details
zh: 收件人紀錄詳細資訊

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: country
zh: 國家

en: create a new filter rule like this one
zh: 建新過濾規則像這個

en: create new addressbook
zh: 建新通訊錄

en: custom values
zh: 自訂值

en: date from subject size
zh: 日期，寄件者，主旨，大小

en: date subject from size
zh: 日期，主旨，寄件者，大小

en: day
zh: 日

en: dayview
zh: 日行事曆

en: dead keys
zh: 廢鍵

en: decrease keyboard size
zh: 縮小鍵盤尺寸

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: delete all non-text attachments
zh: 刪除所有非文字附件

en: delete all non-text attachments?
zh: 刪除所有非文字附件？

en: delete event
zh: 刪除事件

en: delete selected contacts
zh: 刪除所有已選擇的收件者

en: delete this attachment
zh: 刪除這附件

en: delete this division
zh: 刪除這分類

en: delete this entire work grouping
zh: 刪除這整個工作分組

en: delete this sound
zh: 刪除這個聲音

en: display html as html
zh: 以HTML格式顯示 HTML

en: display html as text
zh: 以文字格式顯示 HTML

en: display number pad
zh: 顯示數字鍵盤

en: display virtual keyboard interface
zh: 顯示虛擬鍵盤介面

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: domestic address
zh: 國內地址

en: done
zh: 完成

en: download
zh: 下載

en: download &quot;<tmpl_var subject escape="html">.msg&quot;
zh: 下載 &quot;<tmpl_var subject escape="html">.msg&quot;

en: download <tmpl_var foldername escape="html">
zh: 下載 <tmpl_var foldername escape="html">

en: download Draft
zh: 下載草稿

en: download Inbox
zh: 下載新信匣

en: download Saved
zh: 下載收件匣

en: download Sent
zh: 下載寄件備份匣

en: download Spam
zh: 下載廣告郵件

en: download Trash
zh: 下載垃圾信匣

en: download Virus
zh: 下載病毒信匣

en: download all non-text attachments
zh: 下載所有非文字附件

en: download this agent
zh: 下載此代理

en: download this attachment
zh: 下載這附件

en: download this privacy key
zh: 下載這隱私鑰

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit contact
zh: 編輯通訊錄

en: edit contact in addressbook &quot;<tmpl_var xowmbook escape="html">&quot;
zh: 編輯在通訊錄得收件人紀錄 &quot;<tmpl_var xowmbook escape="html">&quot;

en: edit draft
zh: 編輯草稿

en: edit event
zh: 編輯事件

en: edit personal email addresses
zh: 編輯個人郵件地址

en: edit spam preferences
zh: 編輯廣告信設定

en: edit spamassassin blacklist
zh: 編輯spamassassin黑名單

en: edit spamassassin rules
zh: 編輯spamassassin規則

en: edit spamassassin whitelist
zh: 編輯spamassassin白名單

en: edit stationery
zh: 編輯信紙底稿

en: edit this account
zh: 編輯這帳號

en: edit this filter rule
zh: 編輯這過濾規則

en: empty folder
zh: 清空信件匣

en: ends with
zh: 結束於

en: enter a url to the file (http://...)
zh: 鍵入檔案的網址 (http://...)

en: every hour | every %d hours
zh[0]: 每 %d 小時

en: every minute | every %d minutes
zh[0]: 每 %d 分

en: exit status
zh: 離開狀態

en: exit status:
zh: 離開狀態︰

en: expand all contacts
zh: 擴大所有收件人紀錄

en: expand this contact
zh: 擴大這收件人紀錄

en: export
zh: 匯出

en: export contacts
zh: 匯出通訊錄

en: extract
zh: 取出

en: fax
zh: 傳真

en: file icon
zh: 檔案圖示

en: find your geographic position
zh: 尋找您的地理位置

en: first
zh: 第一

en: follow down
zh: 跟隨下面

en: follow up
zh: 跟隨上面

en: forward
zh: 轉寄

en: forward as attachment
zh: 以附件方式轉寄

en: forward as original
zh: 原信轉寄

en: from subject date size
zh: 寄件者，主旨，日期，大小

en: go to parent directory
zh: 回到上一層目錄

en: go to the home directory
zh: 回至家目錄

en: go to top
zh: 回到頂部

en: group
zh: 群組

en: gzip
zh: 建gzip檔

en: header
zh: 表頭

en: home
zh: 家

en: home address
zh: 家地址

en: home directory
zh: 家目錄

en: ignore case
zh: 忽略大小寫

en: import
zh: 匯入

en: import address <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 匯入地址 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">

en: import contact
zh: 匯入通訊錄

en: import contacts
zh: 匯入通訊錄

en: import this contact to your addressbook
zh: 匯入這收件人紀錄至通訊錄

en: important
zh: 重要

en: increase keyboard size
zh: 增大鍵盤尺寸

en: intercalary
zh: 閏

en: international address
zh: 國際地址

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: jump to the top of the page
zh: 跳到頁面頂部

en: keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: last
zh: 最後一個

en: last name:<i>von Trapp</i>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;sort override:<i>Trapp</i>
zh: 姓氏︰<i>von Trapp</i>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;排序置換︰<i>Trapp</i>

en: latitude
zh: 緯度

en: learn ham
zh: 學習非廣告信

en: learn spam
zh: 學習廣告信

en: link
zh: 連結

en: list archive
zh: 列表

en: listview
zh: 項目列表

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: longitude
zh: 經度

en: mail filter setup
zh: 設定郵件規則

en: make label
zh: 建標籤

en: make pdf
zh: 建pdf

en: make postscript
zh: 建 postscript

en: make thumbnails
zh: 建縮圖

en: manage addressbooks
zh:  管理通訊錄

en: manage folders
zh: 新件匣

en: manager, executive, etc
zh: 經理，行政人員，等

en: mark all read
zh: 標示已讀

en: mark as read
zh: 標記為已讀

en: mark as unread
zh: 標記為未讀

en: matches regular expression
zh: 正規表示式

en: message
zh: 訊息

en: message service
zh: 訊息服務

en: middle
zh: 別名

en: mini search icon
zh: 迷你搜索圖標

en: modem
zh: 數據機

en: month
zh: 月

en: monthview
zh: 月行事曆

en: more events...
zh: 更多事件 ...

en: move
zh: 搬移

en: move selected messages to trash
zh: 搬到垃圾桶

en: move to trash
zh: 搬到垃圾桶

en: ms word preview
zh: 微軟 Word預覽

en: new contact
zh: 建立新個人資料

en: new file
zh: 開新檔

en: new folder
zh: 建目錄

en: new group
zh: 建立新個人資料

en: next message
zh: 下信件

en: next page
zh: 下一頁

en: next week
zh: 下一週

en: no conversion
zh: 不轉換

en: no filter rules exist
zh: 無過濾規則

en: no global filter rules exist
zh: 沒有共用過濾規則

en: no keys exist for this contact
zh: 對這收件人無鑰匙存在

en: no next message
zh: 沒有下一信件

en: no next page
zh: 沒有下一頁

en: no one acts on behalf of this contact
zh: 無人代理這收件人

en: no previous message
zh: 沒有前一封信

en: no previous page
zh: 沒有前一頁

en: none
zh: 無

en: number of active sessions in the past 1, 5, 15 minutes
zh: 有效連線的數量在過去1，5，15分鐘

en: off
zh: 關閉

en: on
zh: 開閉

en: openwebmail, outlook, etc
zh: openwebmail， outlook，等

en: or upload the file directly
zh: 或者直接上傳檔案

en: outlook, openwebmail, etc
zh: outlook，openwebmail，等

en: owner: <tmpl_var ownerstr escape="html"> group: <tmpl_var groupstr escape="html">
zh: 擁有者︰ <tmpl_var ownerstr escape="html">群組︰ <tmpl_var groupstr escape="html">

en: pager
zh: 呼叫器

en: parcel delivery address
zh: 包裹投遞地址

en: phonetic pronunciation:
zh: 音標發音：

en: play pronunciation sound
zh: 播放語音的聲音

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: postal address
zh: 郵政地址

en: postoffice box
zh: 郵政信箱

en: prefix
zh: 前綴

en: preparing selections, please wait...
zh: 準備選擇，請稍候...

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: preview this attachment
zh: 預覽這個附件

en: previous message
zh: 前一訊息

en: previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: previous week
zh: 前一週

en: print
zh: 列印

en: read full note
zh: 閱讀全備忘錄

en: rebuild index
zh: 重建索引

en: received <tmpl_var messagedatereceived escape="html">
zh: 接收 <tmpl_var messagedatereceived escape="html">

en: refresh
zh: 重新檢視

en: remote images have been blocked to protect your privacy. click here to view them.
zh: 為了保護您的隱私，遠程圖像已被封鎖。按這裡查看。

en: rename
zh: 命名

en: reply
zh: 回覆

en: reply all
zh: 回信給所有人

en: retrieve pop3 mail
zh: 收取所有外部郵件

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: save and return to parent
zh: 儲存並返回上一層

en: save draft
zh: 暫存草稿

en: save this attachment to your webdisk
zh: 江浙附件儲存至網路硬碟

en: save to webdisk
zh: 儲存至網路硬碟

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: search for messages from <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">
zh: 從 <tmpl_var from_address escape="html"> 搜尋信件

en: search for messages to same recipients
zh: 搜索到同一收件人的信件

en: search for messages with this subject
zh: 搜索有此主旨的信件

en: search google for <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 搜索谷歌為 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">

en: select keyboard layout
zh: 選擇鍵盤按鍵排列方式

en: select members from addressbook
zh: 從通訊錄中選擇成員

en: send
zh: 寄信

en: sent <tmpl_var messagedatesent escape="html">
zh: 發送 <tmpl_var messagedatesent escape="html">

en: session timeout
zh: 連線超時

en: show a map of this location
zh: 顯示此位置的地圖

en: show a satellite photo of this location
zh: 顯示出此位置的衛星照片

en: show hidden files
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: show thumbnails
zh: 顯示隱藏檔

en: show timezone map
zh: 世界時區地圖

en: simple attachments
zh: 簡單的附件

en: simple headers
zh: 簡單表頭

en: single line match
zh: 單行符合

en: single page
zh: 單頁顯示

en: sort alphanumerically
zh: 按字母數字排序

en: sort by categories ascending
zh: 按類別排序（筆畫小先）

en: sort by categories descending
zh: 按類別排序（筆畫多先）

en: sort by email ascending
zh: 排序電子郵件（筆畫小先）

en: sort by email descending
zh: 排序電子郵件（筆畫多先）

en: sort by filename
zh: 按檔名排序

en: sort by first name ascending
zh: 按名字排序（筆畫小先）

en: sort by first name descending
zh: 按名字排序（筆畫多先）

en: sort by full name ascending
zh: 按全名排序（筆畫小先）

en: sort by full name descending
zh: 按全名排序（筆畫多 先）

en: sort by last modified timestamp
zh: 按最後更新的時間排序

en: sort by last name ascending
zh: 按姓氏排序(筆畫小先)

en: sort by last name descending
zh: 按姓氏排序(筆畫多先)

en: sort by middle name ascending
zh: 按別名排序(筆畫小先)

en: sort by middle name descending
zh: 按別名排序(筆畫多先)

en: sort by name prefix ascending
zh: 按前綴排序(筆畫小先)

en: sort by name prefix descending
zh: 按前綴排序(筆畫多先)

en: sort by name suffix ascending
zh: 按後綴排序(筆畫小先)

en: sort by name suffix descending
zh: 按後綴排序(筆畫多先)

en: sort by newest first
zh: 最新排序第一

en: sort by newest threads first
zh: 最新線程排序第一

en: sort by note ascending
zh: 排序備忘錄排序(筆畫小先)

en: sort by note descending
zh: 按備忘錄排序(筆畫多先)

en: sort by oldest first
zh: 舊的優先排序

en: sort by oldest threads first
zh: 舊的線程優先排序

en: sort by permissions
zh: 按權限排序

en: sort by phone number ascending
zh: 按電話號碼排序升序

en: sort by phone number descending
zh: 按電話號碼排序降序

en: sort by received date
zh: 按收到日期排序

en: sort by recipient
zh: 按收件人排序

en: sort by sender
zh: 按寄件者排序

en: sort by sent date
zh: 按發送的日期排序

en: sort by size
zh: 按大小排序

en: sort by size largest first
zh: 按大小最大排序第一

en: sort by size smallest first
zh: 按大小最小排序第一

en: sort by status (unread first)
zh: 按狀態排序（未讀先）

en: sort by subject
zh: 按主旨排序

en: sort reverse alphanumerically
zh: 按反向字母數字排序

en: spamassassin user preferences
zh: SpamAssassin的使用者偏好

en: spellcheck
zh: 拼字檢查

en: ssh terminal
zh: ssh 終端機

en: starts with
zh: 開始於

en: state/province
zh: 州/省

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: status unread first
zh: 狀態未讀先

en: street address
zh: 街道地址

en: subject from date size
zh: 主旨，寄件者，日期，大小

en: suffix
zh: 後綴

en: suite, apartment, etc.
zh: 套房，公寓，等

en: symlink
zh: 捷徑連結

en: system
zh: 系統

en: tar
zh: tar 壓縮

en: terminated by signal
zh: 被信號終止

en: terminated by signal:
zh: 被信號終止 ︰

en: test sound
zh: 測試聲音

en: tgz
zh: 建tgz檔

en: this message has attachments
zh: 這信件有附件

en: timezone map
zh: 時區地圖

en: undisclosed-recipients
zh: 未公開的收件人

en: unknown agent type
zh: 代理類型未知

en: unknown key type
zh: 未知的鑰匙類型

en: unrecognized ms-tnef encapsulated data
zh: 未確認的ms-tnef的封裝資料

en: update index
zh: 更新索引

en: update map
zh: 更新地圖

en: used by external programs to identify this card
zh: 被外部程序使用來識別此卡

en: user preferences
zh: 個人偏好設定

en: v.p., research and development
zh: v.p.，研發

en: vCard Information
zh: 電子名片資訊

en: vCard Source Name
zh: 電子名片源名稱

en: vCard Source URL
zh: 電子名片源網址

en: vCard v2.1 (.vcf)
zh: 電子名片2.1版（。vcf）

en: vCard v3.0 (.vcf)
zh: 電子名片3.0版（。vcf）

en: version
zh: 版本

en: video
zh: 影像

en: view all checked
zh: 檢視所有已選擇的收件者

en: view history
zh: 檢視歷史紀錄

en: view larger
zh: 檢視更大

en: view messages
zh: 檢視信件

en: view more recipients
zh: 檢視更多收件人

en: view this addressbook
zh: 檢視此通訊錄

en: view week <tmpl_var labeltext escape="html">
zh: 檢視週 <tmpl_var labeltext escape="html">

en: virtual domain user management
zh: 虛擬域用戶管理

en: voice
zh: 聲音

en: wait %d second after login to fetch | wait %d seconds after login to fetch
zh[0]: 等待 %d 秒

en: was read on:
zh: 被閱讀：

en: webdisk
zh: 網路硬碟

en: webmail
zh: 網路郵件

en: weekview
zh: 週行事曆

en: work
zh: 工作

en: work address
zh: 工作地址

en: write mail to <tmpl_var email escape="html">
zh: 寫信給 <tmpl_var email escape="html">

en: write mail to all group members
zh: 寫信給所有群組成員

en: write mail to group member <tmpl_var email escape="html">
zh: 寫信給群組成員 <tmpl_var email escape="html">

en: year
zh: 年

en: yearview
zh: 年行事曆

en: zip
zh: 建zip檔

en: zip/postcode
zh: 郵遞區號
