OpenWebMail - en to zh translation catalogue (1945 entries)

en: # Message forwarded as attachment
zh: # 邮件以附件方式转发

en: %d Byte | %d Bytes
zh[0]: %d 位字节

en: %d Directory | %d Directories
zh[0]: %d 目录

en: %d File | %d Files
zh[0]: %d 文件

en: %d address per page | %d addresses per page
zh[0]: 每页 %d 地址

en: %d byte snipped ... | %d bytes snipped ...
zh[0]: 剪掉 %d 字节

en: %d character | %d characters
zh[0]: %d 字节

en: %d day | %d days
zh[0]: %d 日

en: %d item could not be changed by chmod | %d items could not be changed by chmod
zh[0]: chmod 无法改变 %d 项目

en: %d match found | %d matches found
zh[0]: 找到 %d  个匹配项

en: %d message | %d messages
zh[0]: %d 邮件

en: %d message per page | %d messages per page
zh[0]: 每页 %d 邮件

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh[0]: %d 分

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh[0]: %d 像素

en: %d point | %d points
zh[0]: %d 点

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh[0]: %d 秒

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh[0]: %d 未读

en: 'Please enter the desired permissions for selected items:
    ( ' + selectedstr() + ' )
    
    Permission examples:
    0755 for shared directories, 0644 for shared files
    0700 for private directories, 0600 for private files'
zh: '请输入要被选取项目的权限:
    ( ' + selectedstr() +' )
    
    权限示例:
    0755 ==> 共享的目录, 0644 ==> 共享的文件
    0700 ==> 私有的目录, 0600 ==> 私有的文件'

en: 'S','M','T','W','T','F','S'
zh: '日','一','二','三','四','五','六'

en: 'Sorry, ' + selectedmonth + ' only has ' + daysinmonth + ' days in ' + formYear + '.
    Changing the day to ' + daysinmonth + '.'
zh: '对不起， ' + selectedmonth + ' 只有 ' + daysinmonth + ' 天在 ' + formYear + '.
    更改至 ' + daysinmonth + '.'

en: 'session time: ' + (remainingseconds - 5) + ' seconds left'
zh: '在线时间: ' + '剩下' + (remainingseconds - 5) + '秒'

en: (in last 1, 5, 15 minutes)
zh: (在最后1，5，15分钟)

en: (less than 0 for spam, more than 0 for ham)
zh: （广告邮件小于零，正常邮件大于零）

en: (letters, digits &amp; underline only)
zh: (只能是字符、数字 &amp; 下划线)

en: (no subject)
zh: (无主题)

en: -- Stationery for Reply --
zh: -- 回复之信纸 --

en: -- User Defined --
zh: -- 用户定义 --

en: -- add to personal dictionary --
zh: -- 加入个人字典 --

en: -- fix manually --
zh: -- 手动修正 --

en: -- read only --
zh: --只读--

en: ------- End of Forwarded Message -------
zh: ------- 转发结束 -------

en: ------- End of Original Message -------
zh: ------- 原信结束 -------

en: ---------- Forwarded Message -----------
zh: ---------- 转发 -----------

en: ---------- Original Message -----------
zh: ----------原信 -----------

en: --DELETE--
zh: -- 直接删除 --

en: --FORWARD--
zh: -- 转发 --

en: --LEARN HAM--
zh: -- 学习非垃圾邮件 --

en: --LEARN SPAM--
zh: -- 学习垃圾邮件 --

en: --MARK AS READ--
zh: -- 标记成已读 --

en: --MARK AS UNREAD--
zh: -- 标记成未读 --

en: 1. Browse for the file you are importing:
zh: 1. 流览你要输入的文件:

en: 1. Select the contacts that you want to download from the list above.
zh: 1. 从上面的列表中选择你要下载的收件人。

en: 1000 messages per page
zh: 每页1000封邮件

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小时

en: 1st
zh: 第一

en: 2. Choose the format of your import file (character set is optional):
zh: 2. 选择你要输入文件的格式:

en: 2. Select an export format:
zh: 2. 选择输出格式:

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小时

en: 2nd
zh: 第二

en: 3. Choose a destination addressbook for the imported data:
zh: 3. 为输入文件选择一个目的地址簿

en: 3rd
zh: 第三

en: 4th
zh: 第四

en: <a href="http://openwebmail.acatysmoof.com" target="_blank"><tmpl_var programname escape="html"></a> version <tmpl_var programversion escape="html">
zh: <a href="http://openwebmail.acatysmoof.com" target="_blank"><tmpl_var programname escape="html"></a> 版本 <tmpl_var programversion escape="html">

en: <label for="thisandnextdays">This day and next </label><input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2"> days
zh: 今天与之后连续 <input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" /> 天

en: <label for="thisandnextdays">This day and the next </label><input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" value="<tmpl_var nextdays escape="html">"> days
zh: 今天和下 <input type="text" name="nextdays" size="2" value="<tmpl_var nextdays escape="html">"> 天

en: <tmpl_var attfiles_totalsize_kb escape="html"> Kb<tmpl_if attachments_limit> of <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="html"> Kb</tmpl_if> Total
zh: <tmpl_var attfiles_totalsize_kb escape="html"> Kb<tmpl_if attachments_limit> 权限为: <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="html"> Kb</tmpl_if>

en: <tmpl_var availableattspace escape="html"> KB Available
zh: 还有 <tmpl_var availableattspace escape="html"> KB 空间

en: <tmpl_var availablefreespace escape="html"> KB Available
zh: 可使用 <tmpl_var availablefreespace escape="html"> KB

en: <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> Error
zh: <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 错误

en: <tmpl_var timeintransitsign escape="html"><tmpl_var timeintransithour escape="html">h <tmpl_var timeintransitmin escape="html">m <tmpl_var timeintransitsec escape="html">s difference
zh: <tmpl_var timeintransitsign escape="html"><tmpl_var timeintransithour escape="html">时 <tmpl_var timeintransitmin escape="html">分 <tmpl_var timeintransitsec escape="html">秒 差別

en: A %var% style configuration variable is too recursive:
zh: 风格设定之变量 %var% 有过多重复调用:

en: A contact contains a property with illegal characters in the property group:
zh: 联系人记录在属性组中包含非法字符：

en: A contact contains a property with illegal characters in the property type:
zh: 联系人记录在组类型中包含非法字符：

en: A contact group name contains an invalid carriage return:
zh: 联系人记录在组名称中包含无效的回车键符号︰

en: A contact property type contains an invalid carriage return:
zh: 联系人记录在属性类型包含无效的回车键符号︰

en: A copy of the message has been saved to your drafts folder.
zh: 邮件的复本已保存到草稿邮箱中。

en: A file must be selected for import.
zh: 必需选择要输入的文件。

en: A popup window has been blocked.
    Please unblock popups and try again.
zh: 弹邮窗口被锁定。
    请解除封锁，然后再试一次。

en: A valid xowmuid must be provided.
zh: 必需提供有效的 xowmuid

en: ACTIVE SESSIONS
zh: 活跃会话

en: Abkhazian
zh: 阿布哈茲

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Abu Dhabi, Volgograd, Kabul
zh: 阿布扎比，伏尔加格勒，喀布尔

en: Access Classification
zh: 存取分类

en: Access denied: all modules are disabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：所有模块都停用。

en: Access denied: the addressbook module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：地址簿模块未启用。

en: Access denied: the advanced search module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：高级搜索模块未启用。

en: Access denied: the calendar module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：日历模块未启用。

en: Access denied: the operation is not allowed.
zh: 拒绝存取：该操作是不允许的。

en: Access denied: the session id is not properly defined.
zh: 拒绝存取：会话 id 没有被正确定义。

en: Access denied: the spam preferences module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：广告邮件设定模块未启用

en: Access denied: the webdisk module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：网络磁盘模块未启用。

en: Access denied: the webmail module is not enabled.
zh: 拒绝存取：WEB邮件模块未启用。

en: Access denied: your request did not come from the same ip address that initiated this session.
zh: 拒绝存取：你的请求和建立会话时的IP地址不一样。

en: Access denied: your request did not contain the proper session id cookie.
zh: 拒绝存取：你的请求不包含适当的会话ID的Cookie。

en: Access to hidden files has been disabled.
zh: 存取隐含文件功能已被禁止。

en: Access to mail folders has been disabled.
zh: 存取的邮件文件夹功能已被禁止。

en: Access to special unix file types has been disabled.
zh: 存取特殊 unix 文件类型功能已被禁止。

en: Access to symbolic links has been disabled.
zh: 访问符号链接功能已被禁止。

en: Access to the log file is not allowed.
zh: 访问日志文件功能已被禁止。

en: Access to the sessions directory is not allowed.
zh: 访问会话目录功能已被禁止。

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action Messages
zh: 操作邮件

en: Action has illegal characters.
zh: 操作指令有非法的字符。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Active Developers
zh: 活跃的开发人员

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Calendar Entry
zh: 添加日历项目

en: Add Files to This Contact
zh: 向此联系人添加文件

en: Add New User Folder
zh: 添加新用户文件夹

en: Add attachment failed.<br>The attachment limit of <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="js"> Kb was reached.
zh: 添加附件失败。<br>附件权限大小 <tmpl_var attachments_limit escape="js"> Kb 已被超越。

en: Add from Webdisk
zh: 从网络磁盘添加

en: Add/Modify
zh: 增加/修改

en: Address Full
zh: 填写地址

en: Address: City
zh: 地址: 城市

en: Address: Country
zh: 地址: 国家

en: Address: P.O. Box
zh: 地址: 邮政编码

en: Address: State / Province
zh: 地址: 省/直辖市

en: Address: Street
zh: 地址: 街道

en: Address: Suite / Apartment
zh: 地址: 门牌号码/公寓

en: Address: Zip / Postal Code
zh: 地址︰邮编

en: Addressbook
zh: 地址簿

en: Addressbook Name
zh: 地址簿名称

en: Addressbook Options
zh: 地址簿选项

en: Addressbook already exists:
zh: 地址簿已存在：

en: Addressbook button position:
zh: 地址簿按钮的位置：

en: Addressbook default filter:
zh: 地址簿默认过滤器：

en: Addressbook: <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">
zh: 地址簿︰ <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">

en: Addressbook: All Addressbooks
zh: 地址簿：所有地址簿

en: Addressbook: Global Addressbook
zh: 地址簿：全局地址簿

en: Addressbook: Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 地址簿：全局LDAP地址簿

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Addresses displayed per page:
zh: 每页显示的地址:

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Afar
zh: 阿法尔

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非

en: After addressbook entries
zh: 在地址簿条目之后

en: After mail edit area
zh: 在邮件编辑区之后

en: Agent vCard (vcf)
zh: 代理  电子名片（vcf）

en: Agents
zh: 代理

en: Akan
zh: 阿寒湖

en: Aland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Alaska-Hawaii Standard
zh: 阿拉斯加，夏威夷标准

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Addressbooks
zh: 全部地址簿

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: All Members
zh: 所有成员

en: All addressbooks are read-only.
zh: 所有地址簿都是只读的。

en: All addressbooks are readonly, create a new one?
zh: 所有地址簿都是只读，创建一个新的？

en: All addressbooks are readonly, please create a new one
zh: 所有地址簿都是只读，请创建一个新的

en: All changes to this agent will be lost, continue?
zh: 对此代理的所有变更信息都将丢弃，继续？

en: All checked selections have been cleared.
zh: 所有被点选项目已被清除。

en: All data must be saved before viewing or creating an agent card. Save and continue?
zh: 在查看或创建一个代理卡之前，必需保存所有数据。保存并继续？

en: All headers
zh: 完全邮件头信息

en: All new messages in Inbox
zh: 收件箱中所有新邮件

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉

en: An agent upload may only contain one contact.
zh: 一个代理仅能上传一份联系人的记录。

en: An import destination must be chosen.
zh: 必需选择输入的目的地。

en: An import format must be chosen.
zh: 必需选择输入格式。

en: An unknown error has occured.
zh: 一个未知的错误发生。

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antilles
zh: 安的列斯群岛

en: Apricomens
zh: 杏月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Aragonese
zh: 阿拉贡

en: Archive contents:
zh: 档案內容:

en: Archive name:
zh: 档案名称︰

en: Are you sure you want to clear all checked boxes?
zh: 你确定要取消所有选择的项目？

en: Are you sure you want to copy selected contacts?
zh: 你确定要复制所有选定的联系人记录？

en: Are you sure you want to copy the selected message(s)?
zh: 你确定要复制选定的邮件？

en: Are you sure you want to copy this message?
zh: 你确定要拷贝此邮件？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected contacts?
zh: 你确定要删除选定的联系人记录？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and all its contents?
zh: 你确定要删除这个文件夹和其中所有内容？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh: 你确定在删除此项目？

en: Are you sure you want to move selected contacts?
zh: 你确定要移动所选的联系人记录？

en: Are you sure you want to move the selected message(s)?
zh: 你确定在移动所选择的邮件？

en: Are you sure you want to move this message?
zh: 你确定要移动此邮件？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Ask to confirm
zh: 请求确认

en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆

en: At beginning
zh: 在顶部

en: At bottom
zh: 在底部

en: At end
zh: 在最后

en: At least one name attribute of a contact must be defined.
zh: 在联系人属性中至少一個名称属性必需被定义。

en: At top
zh: 在上面

en: Atlantic Daylight
zh: 大西洋夏令时

en: Atlantic Standard
zh: 大西洋标准时

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment Filename
zh: 附件文件名

en: Attachment Limit Reached
zh: 附件尺寸达到上限

en: Attachment Space Available: <tmpl_var attspaceavailable_kb escape="html"> Kb
zh: 附件可用磁盘空间︰ <tmpl_var attspaceavailable_kb escape="html"> Kb

en: Attachment file can no longer be found:
zh: 附件文件已找不到了︰

en: Attachment not found.
zh: 附件沒有找到

en: Attachment:
zh: 附件：

en: Attention <tmpl_var useremail escape="html">,<br><br>You have been idle for a long time. If no more action is taken this session will end in 60 seconds.
zh: 注意 <tmpl_var useremail escape="html">，<br><br>你已经空闭了很长时间。如果不采取任何行动会话将在60秒后结束。

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australia Central Standard
zh: 澳大利亚中部标准

en: Australia Eastern Standard
zh: 澳大利亚东部标准

en: Australia Eastern Summer
zh: 澳大利亚东部夏令时

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Auto Reply Text (500 characters or less)
zh: 自动回复内容(最多500字节)

en: Auto Reply:
zh: 自动回复:

en: Auto Selected
zh: 自动选择

en: Auto fetch POP3 at login:
zh: 登入时自动抓取POP3邮件：

en: Auto-refresh message listing:
zh: 自动刷新邮件列表：

en: Auto<br>Login
zh: 自动<br>登入

en: Automatic CC:
zh: 自动抄送给︰

en: Avaric
zh: 欧亚文

en: Avestan
zh: 斯陀

en: Aymara
zh: 艾马拉

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azores, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 亚速尔群岛，南桑威奇群岛

en: BBS
zh: 论坛

en: Back to User Preferences
zh: 返回用户首选项

en: Background image repeated:
zh: 背景图象重复排列：

en: Background image:
zh: 背景图象：

en: Backup file must be specified.
zh: 备份文件名必需指定。

en: Backup outgoing message to SENT folder:
zh: 备份邮件发送后转已发送邮箱：

en: Backup sent message
zh: 备份发送邮件

en: Backup to current folder (if not Inbox/Draft):
zh: 备份到当前文件夹( 如果不是收件箱/草稿邮件箱 )：

en: Baghdad, Moscow, Nairobi
zh: 巴格达，莫斯科，內罗毕

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bambara
zh: 班巴拉

en: Bangkok, Jakarta
zh: 曼谷，雅加达

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Bashkir
zh: 巴什基尔

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Bcc:
zh: 密件抄送：

en: Before addressbook entries
zh: 在地址簿条目之前

en: Before mail edit area
zh: 在邮件编辑区域之前

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉

en: Benimens
zh: 良月

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bihari
zh: 比哈里

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Birthday: Day
zh: 生日: 日

en: Birthday: Month
zh: 生日: 月

en: Birthday: Year
zh: 生日: 年

en: Bislama
zh: 比斯拉马

en: Blacklist Email Address
zh: 邮件地址列入黑名单

en: Block images inside messages:
zh: 阻止邮件内图片︰

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

en: Both before and after addressbook entries
zh: 在地址簿条目前后

en: Both before and after mail edit area
zh: 在邮件编辑区前后

en: Both latitude and longitude must be defined.
zh: 经度与纬度都必需被定义。

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Breton
zh: 布雷顿

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Browser javascript support level:
zh: 浏览器的JavaScript支持程度：

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burmese
zh: 缅甸语

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: CLIENT
zh: 客户

en: Calendar Options
zh: 日历选项

en: Caller has illegal characters.
zh: 来电有非法字符。

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot change to directory:
zh: 无法改变到目录︰

en: Cannot close db:
zh: 无法关闭数据库︰

en: Cannot close directory:
zh: 无法关闭目录︰

en: Cannot close file:
zh: 无法关闭文件︰

en: Cannot create directory:
zh: 无法创建目录:

en: Cannot delete db:
zh: 无法删除数据库:

en: Cannot delete directory:
zh: 无法删除目录：

en: Cannot delete file:
zh: 无法删除文件︰

en: Cannot delete message ID from file:
zh: 无法从文件中删除邮件ID：

en: Cannot edit a directory.
zh: 不能编辑一个目录。

en: Cannot execute command:
zh: 无法执行命令︰

en: Cannot load vfile parser module:
zh: 无法加载 vfile 解析器模块︰

en: Cannot lock file:
zh: 无法锁定文件：

en: Cannot lock or open file:
zh: 无法锁定或打开文件：

en: Cannot make directory:
zh: 无法建立目录：

en: Cannot open any of the following SMTP servers:
zh: 无法打开任何一个下列 SMTP 服务器：

en: Cannot open db:
zh: 无法打开数据库：

en: Cannot open directory:
zh: 无法打开目录：

en: Cannot open file:
zh: 无法打开文件：

en: Cannot read calendar file:
zh: 无法读取日历文件：

en: Cannot read directory:
zh: 无法读取目录：

en: Cannot read file:
zh: 无法读取文件：

en: Cannot read pop3 book:
zh: 无法读取 POP3 书：

en: Cannot rename db:
zh: 无法重命名数据库：

en: Cannot rename directory:
zh: 无法重命名目录：

en: Cannot rename file:
zh: 无法重命名文件：

en: Cannot seek in file:
zh: 无法在文件内查找：

en: Cannot set current directory.
zh: 无法设置当前目录。

en: Cannot unlock file:
zh: 无法解锁文件：

en: Cannot update db:
zh: 无法更新数据库︰

en: Cannot update index db:
zh: 无法更新索引数据库︰

en: Cannot update timestamp on file:
zh: 无法更新文件时间戳︰

en: Cannot write calendar file:
zh: 无法写入日历文件︰

en: Cannot write file:
zh: 无法写入文件︰

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Car
zh: 汽车

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categorized Folders list:
zh: 分类文件夹列表：

en: Category-Folder Separator
zh: 分类文件夹分隔符

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送︰

en: Cell
zh: 手机

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Central European
zh: 中欧的

en: Central Standard
zh: 中部标准

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chamorro
zh: 查莫罗

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Character Set
zh: 字符集

en: Character Set:
zh: 字符集︰

en: Charset for composing:
zh: 编写邮件字符集:

en: Charset for outgoing message:
zh: 发送邮件字符集︰

en: Charset:
zh: 字符集︰

en: Chechen
zh: 车臣

en: Chichewa
zh: 奇契瓦

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: China Coast
zh: 中国沿海

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chmod
zh: 权限变更

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Chrysanthemens
zh: 菊月

en: Chuvash
zh: 楚瓦什

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click here to rebuild this message.
zh: 点击这里重建此邮件。

en: Client Address
zh: 客户地址

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Columns
zh: 栏

en: Comma Separated Value (.csv)
zh: 逗号分隔的值（.csv）

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Company Logo (jpg,gif,png)
zh: 公司Logo (jpg,gif,png)

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Compose Message
zh: 撰写邮件

en: Compose New Stationery
zh: 建立新信纸

en: Confirm New Password:
zh: 确认新密码︰

en: Confirm Reading
zh: 确认读取

en: Confirm before directory/file compress:
zh: 在目录/文件圧缩前确认:

en: Confirm before directory/file deletion:
zh: 在文件/目录删除前确认:

en: Confirm before directory/file move/copy:
zh: 在目录/文件 移动/拷贝 前确认:

en: Confirm before message move/copy:
zh: 在邮件 移动/拷贝 前确认︰

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Contact Creator Program
zh: 创建联系人程序

en: Contact Photo (jpg,gif,png)
zh: 联系人照片 (jpg,gif,png)

en: Contact Source URL
zh: 联系人网址URL

en: Contact Source URL Description
zh: 联系人网址说明

en: Contact name must be defined.
zh: 联系人名必需被定义。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Control bar position in read interface:
zh: 在读信接口控制条位置︰

en: Controlbar position in messages list:
zh: 在邮件列表中控制条位置︰

en: Converted
zh: 已转换

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Copy the selected item(s)?
zh: 拷贝被选择的项目？

en: Cornish
zh: 科尼什

en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉语

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not find the receipt sender address in the message, using
zh: 在邮件中不能找到发件人收条地址，用

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Create GZ
zh: 创建 GZ 文件

en: Create TGZ
zh: 创建 TGZ 圧缩文件

en: Create ZIP
zh: 创建ZIP圧缩文件

en: Creator Program
zh: 创建联系人记录程序

en: Cree
zh: 克里

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current Blacklist
zh: 当前的黑名单

en: Current Folder:
zh: 当前文件夹︰

en: Current Rules
zh: 当前规则

en: Current Whitelist
zh: 当前白名单

en: Currently Checked Addresses
zh: 当前已选择地址

en: Currently Checked Addresses List
zh: 当前已选择的地址列表

en: Custom Name
zh: 自定义名称

en: Custom Properties
zh: 自定义属性

en: Custom Values
zh: 自定义值

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech
zh: 捷克

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date (Newest first)
zh: 日期 (最新居前)

en: Date (Oldest first)
zh: 日期 (最旧居前)

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式︰

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Day View
zh: 日 视图

en: Day view
zh: 日 视图

en: Daylight Saving Time:
zh: 夏令时；

en: Days
zh: 天数

en: Dayview <tmpl_var current_monthname> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日 视图<tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname> <tmpl_var current_day> 日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日 视图 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var day> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 日 视图 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var day> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 日 视图  <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var day>日

en: Dayview <tmpl_var nextday_dayname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_day> <tmpl_var nextday_year>
zh: 日 视图 <tmpl_var nextday_year>年 <tmpl_var nextday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextday_day> 日 <tmpl_var nextday_dayname escape="html">

en: Dayview <tmpl_var prevday_dayname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_day> <tmpl_var prevday_year>
zh: 日 视图 <tmpl_var prevday_year>年 <tmpl_var prevday_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevday_day>日 <tmpl_var prevday_dayname escape="html">

en: Dayview <tmpl_var weekday_monthname> <tmpl_var weekday_day> <tmpl_var weekday_year>
zh: 日 视图 <tmpl_var weekday_year>年 <tmpl_var weekday_monthname> <tmpl_var weekday_day>日

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default Folders
zh: 默认文件夹

en: Default addressbook sort order:
zh: 默认地址簿排序方式:

en: Default calendar view:
zh: 默认日历视图:

en: Default charset for file system:
zh: 文件系统默认字符:

en: Default destination folder:
zh: 默认目标文件夹︰

en: Default header display:
zh: 默认邮件头显示方式︰

en: Default search:
zh: 默认搜索︰

en: Default sort:
zh: 默认排序︰

en: Defining The Import Fields
zh: 定义输入域

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 删除 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?

en: Delete at logout
zh: 退出时刪除

en: Delete remote mail
zh: 刪除远程邮件

en: Delete the selected item(s)?
zh: 删除被选定项目？

en: Delete this folder and all its contents?
zh: 删除此文件夹及其所有内容？

en: Delivered:
zh: 已发送：

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Description
zh: 说明

en: Description:
zh: 说明︰

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Destination:
zh: 目的地︰

en: Dhaka
zh: 达卡

en: Dictionary Word
zh: 字典中词︰

en: Dictionary for spellcheck:
zh: 拼写检查字典:

en: Directory already exists:
zh: 目录已存在︰

en: Directory created:
zh: 目录已创建︰

en: Disable all embedded links
zh: 关闭所有内嵌的URL

en: Disable embed/object/applet tags inside messages:
zh: 关闭邮件内的 embed/object/applet 标识︰

en: Disable embedded CGI links only
zh: 只关闭内嵌 CGI 链接

en: Disable embedded links inside messages:
zh: 关闭邮件中内嵌链接︰

en: Disable javascript inside messages:
zh: 关闭邮件内的 javascript︰

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Disallowed POP3 server:
zh: 禁用POP3服务器︰

en: Display Preference
zh: 显示首选项

en: Display mini search icon
zh: 显示迷你搜索图标︰

en: Display only one line per contact:
zh: 每联系人仅显示一行:

en: Divehi
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Division Structure
zh: 部门分类

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do not check any messages for spam
zh: 不对任何邮件做广告邮件检查

en: Do not check any messages for viruses
zh: 不对任何邮件进行病毒检查

en: Do not check for repeated messages
zh: 不检查任何邮件重复

en: Do not disable any embedded links
zh: 不检查任何邮件中内嵌链接

en: Do not show original message in reply
zh: 在回复时不显示原信内容

en: Domain:
zh: 域︰

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Download
zh: 下载邮件箱

en: Draft
zh: 草稿邮件箱

en: Draft <tmpl_var subject escape="js"> has been saved successfully
zh: 草稿 <tmpl_var subject escape="js">已保存成功

en: Draft Saved
zh: 草稿已存

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰

en: Dzongkha
zh: 宗卡

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Eastern European
zh: 东欧

en: Eastern Standard
zh: 东欧标准

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Calendar Entry
zh: 编辑日历条目

en: Edit Contact
zh: 编辑联系人记录

en: Edit Failed
zh: 编辑失败

en: Edit File
zh: 编辑文件

en: Edit Folders
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Edit Group
zh: 编辑组

en: Edit Mail Filters
zh: 编辑邮件过滤规则

en: Edit POP3 Book
zh: 编辑POP3书

en: Edit Personal Dictionary
zh: 编辑个人字典

en: Edit Personal Email Addresses
zh: 编辑个人电子邮件地址

en: Edit Spamassassin Blacklist
zh: 编辑Spamassassin黑名单

en: Edit Spamassassin Rules
zh: 编辑Spamassassin规则

en: Edit Spamassassin Whitelist
zh: 编辑Spamassassin白名单

en: Edit Stationery
zh: 编辑信纸

en: Editing is disabled because the webdisk is read-only
zh: 由于WEB磁盘只读，编辑被禁止

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address (click to edit)
zh: 电子邮件地址 (点击修改)

en: Email Addresses
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Program
zh: 电子邮件程序

en: Empty Spam folder (%d message)? | Empty Spam folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空 Spam 邮件文件夹 (%d 邮件)？

en: Empty Trash folder (%d message)? | Empty Trash folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空垃圾邮件文件夹 (%d 邮件)？

en: Empty Virus folder (%d message)? | Empty Virus folder (%d messages)?
zh[0]: 清空病毒邮件文件夹 (%d 邮件)？

en: Empty groups are not allowed. Please add members to this group.
zh: 不允许无成员的组。请在该组中添加成员。

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: Enabled
zh: 已开启

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码︰

en: End Date:
zh: 结束日期︰

en: End hour:
zh: 结束时间:

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: End time:
zh: 结束时间︰

en: English
zh: 英文

en: Entries
zh: 条目

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几內亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error executing command:
zh: 执行命令错误︰

en: Error opening message:
zh: 打开邮件错误︰

en: Error: reply receipt message ID seems to be gone:
zh: 错误：回信收条的邮件ID好象已消失：

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Event Color:
zh: 事件顏色︰

en: Event Link:
zh: 事件链接地址︰

en: Event reminder check days:
zh: 事件提醒天数:

en: Event reminder:
zh: 事件提醒︰

en: Every ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + ' this month
zh: 本月每 '+ wDay[wDayNumber]'

en: Every <tmpl_var weekday escape="html"> this month
zh: 本月每 <tmpl_var weekday escape="html">

en: Every even month this year
zh: 本年所有偶数月份

en: Every month this year
zh: 本年所有月份

en: Every odd month this year
zh: 本年所有奇数月份

en: Every year
zh: 每年

en: Ewe
zh: 埃维语

en: Exclude
zh: 不含

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Export
zh: 输出

en: Export Contacts from:
zh: 输出联系人源文件︰

en: External Unique ID
zh: 外部唯一编号

en: Extract Archive
zh: 输出档案

en: Extract archive file <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 从档案库中输出文件 <tmpl_var filename escape="js">？

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯）

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛语

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field order:
zh: 域顺序︰

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Fijian
zh: 斐济语

en: File already exists:
zh: 文件已存在︰

en: File contents:
zh: 文件内容︰

en: File created:
zh: 文件已创建︰

en: File does not exist:
zh: 文件不存在︰

en: File format is not supported:
zh: 文件格式不被支持︰

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名︰

en: Filter String
zh: 过滤字符串

en: Filter messages with bad email address formatting:
zh: 过滤不合格电子邮件地址格式的邮件：

en: Filter messages with faked From field:
zh: 过滤伪造发件人地址的邮件︰

en: Filter messages with faked SMTP:
zh: 过滤假冒SMTP的邮件︰

en: Filter messages with faked exe content-type:
zh: 过滤假冒exe类型的邮件︰

en: Filtered:
zh: 已过滤︰

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰文

en: First
zh: 名

en: First Email Address (A to Z)
zh: Email(A到Z)

en: First Email Address (Z to A)
zh: Email(Z到A)

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Name (A to Z)
zh: 名(A到Z)

en: First Name (Z to A)
zh: 名(Z到A)

en: First Phone Number (ascending numeric)
zh: 电话号码(数字升序)

en: First Phone Number (descending numeric)
zh: 电话号码(数字降序)

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder Action
zh: 文件夹操作

en: Folder Size
zh: 文件夹尺寸

en: Folder Totals:
zh: 文件夹合计︰

en: Folder already exists:
zh: 文件夹已存在︰

en: Folder name exceeds the %d character limit: | Folder name exceeds the %d character limit:
zh[0]: 文件夹名超过 %d 个字符的限定值:

en: Font size:
zh: 字体尺寸︰

en: Forever
zh: 永久保存

en: Forward mail to:
zh: 转发邮件到︰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French
zh: 法文

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南部领土

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 发自

en: From:
zh: 发件人︰

en: Fulah
zh: 弗拉尼语

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full Name (A to Z)
zh: 全名(A到Z)

en: Full Name (Z to A)
zh: 全名(Z到A)

en: Full Name Pronunciation Sound (aif,wav)
zh: 姓名发音的声音（aif，wav）

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gaelic
zh: 盖尔

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Ganda
zh: 甘达

en: Geographic Position
zh: 地理位置

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian
zh: 格魯吉亚语

en: German
zh: 德文

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Global Addressbook
zh: 全局地址簿

en: Global Addressbooks
zh: 全局地址簿

en: Global Filter Rules (read only)
zh: 全局过滤规则(只读)

en: Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 全局LDAP地址簿

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊文

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Greenwich Mean
zh: 格林威治

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Group Information
zh: 组信息

en: Group Name
zh: 组名称

en: Group Name Pronunciation Sound (aif,wav)
zh: 组名称发音的声音（aif，wav）

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guarani
zh: 瓜拉尼

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guavamens
zh: 榴月

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Gujarati
zh: 古加拉特

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Gzip the selected item(s)?
zh: 用gzip圧缩已选的项目？

en: HTML and Text
zh: 同时使用HTML与文本

en: HTTP ACCEPT ENCODING
zh: HTTP接受编码

en: HTTP ACCEPT LANGUAGE
zh: HTTP接受语言

en: HTTP CLIENT IP
zh: HTTP客户端的IP

en: HTTP CONNECTION
zh: HTTP连接

en: HTTP HOST
zh: HTTP主机

en: HTTP KEEP ALIVE
zh: HTTP连接保持激活态

en: HTTP USER AGENT
zh: HTTP用户代理

en: HTTP VIA
zh: HTTP直连

en: HTTP X FORWARDED FOR
zh: HTTP的X转接

en: HTTP compression can reduce the use of network bandwidth between your computer and the webmail server, but there are some compatibility issues:
    
    1. some proxy servers only support HTTP compression via HTTP 1.1. You may need to manually enable HTTP 1.1 support in the proxy settings of your browser
    
    2. some proxy servers do not support HTTP compression at all. You may have to list the webmail server as directly connected in the proxy configuration of your browser.
    
    3. some browsers have problems when using HTTP compression with SSL.
    
    4. some browsers claim to support HTTP compression but actually do not.
    
    If you encounter problems please login again with this option unchecked.
zh: HTTP 压缩可以减少你电脑与网络服务器之间的网络带宽，但会有一些兼容性问题 ︰
    
    1。一些替代服务器只支持HTTP圧缩1.1版。你需要手动开启你的浏览器替代伺服器HTTP 1.1 支持 
    
    2。一些替代服务器不支持HTTP压缩。你必需在浏览器设置中设置服务器为直接联网。
    
     3。一些浏览器同时使用HTTP压缩与SSL会有问题。
    
    4。一些浏览器自动支持HTTP压缩，但事实上并不支持。
    
    如果你遇到问题请不要打开这些选项，然后重新登入。

en: HTTP<br>Compression
zh: HTTP<br>压缩

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Haitian
zh: 海地文

en: Hausa
zh: 豪萨

en: Header
zh: 邮件头

en: Header:
zh: 邮件头：

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦当劳群岛

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯莱

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Help?
zh: 帮助？

en: Herero
zh: 赫雷罗

en: Hide folder internal data:
zh: 隐含文件夹内部数据:

en: Hiemens
zh: 冬月

en: Hindi
zh: 印度语

en: Hiri Motu
zh: 希里木托语

en: Holiday definition:
zh: 假日定义:

en: Home
zh: 家庭

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hour format:
zh: 小时格式：

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛的

en: Icon set:
zh: 图标设置︰

en: Ido
zh: 伊多

en: Igbo
zh: 伊格博

en: Illegal character set for import
zh: 输入时遇非法字符集

en: Illegal characters in folder name:
zh: 文件夹名遇非法字符︰

en: Illegal characters in forward email address.
zh: 转发邮件地址中遇非法字符。

en: Illegal characters in session id:
zh: 会话ID中遇非法字符︰

en: Illegal event idate format:
zh: 非法事件idate 格式︰

en: Illegal operation:
zh: 非法操作︰

en: Illegal serial for import
zh: 输入时遇非法序列号

en: Illegal value for chmod operation:
zh: chmod 操作时遇非法值︰

en: Import Contacts
zh: 输入联系人

en: Import Contacts :: Field Selection
zh: 输入联系人:: 域选择

en: Import Data Sample 1
zh: 输入数据示例1

en: Import Data Sample 2
zh: 输入数据示例2

en: Import Data Sample 3
zh: 输入数据示例3

en: Import Overview
zh: 输入概述

en: Import address <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">?
zh: 输入地址 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">？

en: Import file has no auto assigned serial number.
zh: 输入文件没有自动分配的序列号。

en: Import the first column of sample data shown above?
zh: 输入上面示例数据的第一栏？

en: Import to new addressbook...
zh: 输入至新地址簿...

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Inbox: %d unread message | Inbox: %d unread messages
zh[0]: 收件箱︰%d 未读邮件

en: Inc/Exc
zh: 包含/不含

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Incoming Messages
zh: 正在收取邮件

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Interlingua
zh: 国际语

en: Interlingue
zh: 国际语

en: International Date Line East
zh: 国际日期变更线以东

en: International Date Line West
zh: 国际日期变更线以西

en: Inuktitut
zh: 因纽特

en: Inupiaq
zh: 依努皮亚

en: Invalid Login
zh: 无效登录

en: Invalid contact contains more than one value for property:
zh: 无效的联系人中包含多个属性值︰

en: Invalid datatype for import:
zh: 输入时遇无效数据类型︰

en: Invalid export format:
zh: 无效输出格式︰

en: Invalid file format.
zh: 无效文件格式︰

en: Invalid import format:
zh: 無效匯入格式︰

en: Invalid latitude format.
zh: 无效经度格式。

en: Invalid longitude format.
zh: 无效纬度格式。

en: Invalid message operation:
zh: 无效邮件操作︰

en: Invalid property name for import:
zh: 无效的输入属性名︰

en: Invalid propertyname while parsing contact line:
zh: 解析联系人行时无效属性名：

en: Invalid traverse direction:
zh: 穿越方向无效︰

en: Invalid vfile does not contain an equal number of begin and end blocks.
zh: 无效 vfile 不包含相同数量的开始与结束块。

en: Invalid vfile does not contain any begin blocks.
zh: 无效 vfile 不包含任何开始块。

en: Invalid vfile object begin and end property types mismatch.
zh: 无效 vfile 物体的开始与结束类型不匹配。

en: Invalid vfile object does not have a defined version number.
zh: 无效 vfile 物体没有定义版本号。

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Isle Of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It appears that this is your first time using <tmpl_var programname escape="html">, so we need to gather some information about you to better configure <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> to suit your needs. Please click continue to proceed to the <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> configuration screen.
zh: 好象这是你第一次使用<tmpl_var programname escape="html">，所以我们需要一些有关你的信息来设置 <tmpl_var programname escape="html">为了更好配合你的需要，请点击 “继续”到<tmpl_var programname escape="html"> 设置屏幕。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利文

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japan Standard
zh: 日本标准

en: Japanese
zh: 日本

en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西

en: Job Classification
zh: 工作分类

en: Job Division / Department
zh: 工作 组/部门

en: Job Title
zh: 职称

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kalaallisut
zh: 格陵兰语

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达

en: Kanuri
zh: 卡努里

en: Karachi
zh: 卡拉奇

en: Kashmiri
zh: 克什米尔

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Keep local copy
zh: 保留本地备份

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉

en: Kikuyu
zh: 基库尤

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 肯尼亚卢旺达

en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉尔吉斯

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Komi
zh: 科米

en: Kongo
zh: 金刚

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 朝鲜

en: Korean
zh: 韩国

en: Kuanyama
zh: 宽亚玛语

en: Kurdish
zh: 库尔德

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lamens
zh: 腊月

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Lao
zh: 老挝

en: Laos
zh: 老挝人

en: Last
zh:  姓

en: Last Modified
zh: 最后修改时间

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name (A to Z)
zh: 姓(A到Z)

en: Last Name (Z to A)
zh: 姓(Z到A)

en: Last Name Sort Override
zh: 姓氏排列重置

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫维亚语

en: Layout:
zh: 布局：

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Limburgan
zh: 林堡

en: Limit for repeated messages:
zh: 重复邮件上限：

en: Lingala
zh: 林加拉

en: List <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">
zh: 列 <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">

en: List <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">
zh: 列 <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">

en: List <tmpl_var year>
zh: 列 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: List Archive
zh: 列出档案

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List view
zh: 列表视图

en: Listview <tmpl_var year>
zh: 列表视图<tmpl_var year>

en: Listview field order:
zh: 列表视图域顺序:

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Loading ...
zh: 载入中...

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login Again
zh: 重新登入

en: Login again?
zh: 重新登入？

en: Login failed: authentication system error.
zh: 登入失败︰认证系统错误。

en: Login failed: function not supported.
zh: 登入失败︰不支持功能。

en: Login failed: incorrect user name or password.
zh: 登入失败︰不正确的用户名与密码。

en: Login failed: parameter format error.
zh: 登入失败︰参数格式错误。

en: Login failed: unknown error code:
zh: 登入失败︰未知错误代码︰

en: Logo could not be displayed
zh: 无法显示图标

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Logout successful, thank you.
zh: 退出成功，谢谢。

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Lord Howe Island
zh: 豪动爵岛

en: Lotumens
zh: 荷月

en: Luba-Katanga
zh: 卢巴加丹加

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Luxembourgish
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Mailer Program
zh: 邮件程序

en: Make PDF
zh: 生成 PDF

en: Make Postscript
zh: 生成 Postscript

en: Make Thumbnail
zh: 生成缩略图

en: Make a pdf file from <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 将<tmpl_var filename escape="js">生成pdf格式？

en: Make a postscript file from <tmpl_var filename escape="js">?
zh: 将<tmpl_var filename escape="js">生成postscript格式？

en: Make thumbnails from the selected item(s)?
zh: 从被选择的项目生成缩略图？

en: Malagasy
zh: 马尔加什

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malay
zh: 马来

en: Malayalam
zh: 马来亚

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来亚语

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage Addressbooks
zh: 管理地址簿

en: Manx
zh: 马恩岛

en: Many addressbook programs can export their addressbook data to files. <tmpl_var programname escape="html"> can import some of these file formats, saving you hours of tediously typing them in by hand.<br><br>The steps below will guide you through importing contacts. The file size limit for importing contacts is currently set to <tmpl_var abookimportlimit escape="html"> KB.
zh: 许多地址簿程序可以输出它们的地址簿数据到文件中。<tmpl_var programname escape="html">可以输入这一些档案格式，以省去你用手动方式逐条录入。<br><br>下面的步骤会此导你如何导入地址簿。输入地址簿文件大小限制为 <tmpl_var abookimportlimit escape="html"> KB。

en: Maori
zh: 毛利

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Mark all messages in this folder as read?
zh: 标记所有在此文件夹中的邮件为已读？

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Marshallese
zh: 马绍尔

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Maximum
zh: 最大

en: Maximum size of the checked messages:
zh: 被选邮件的最大尺寸︰

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Member Email Addresses
zh: 成员邮件地址

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Message <tmpl_var sentsubject escape="js"> has been sent successfully
zh: 邮件 <tmpl_var sentsubject escape="js"> 发送成功

en: Message Body
zh: 邮件内容

en: Message Composing/Sending Options
zh: 撰写邮件/发送选项

en: Message Filtering Options
zh: 邮件过滤选项

en: Message Format:
zh: 邮件格式︰

en: Message ID
zh: 邮件ID

en: Message ID can no longer be found:
zh: 邮件ID 已不再能找到︰

en: Message ID does not exist:
zh: 邮件ID 不存在︰

en: Message Operation
zh: 邮件操作

en: Message Reading Options
zh: 读取邮件选项

en: Message Sent
zh: 发送邮件

en: Message Subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Message block read error:
zh: 邮件块读取错误：

en: Message format:
zh: 邮件格式︰

en: Message node can no longer be found:
zh: 邮件节点已不能找到：

en: Message rebuild failed
zh: 邮件重建失败

en: Message save aborted, the quota has been exceeded.
zh: 邮件保存中止，已超过存储限额。

en: Message send aborted due to the following bad recipient addresses:
zh: 邮件发送中止由于下列有问题的收件人地址：

en: Messages Listing
zh: 邮件列表设置

en: Messages per page:
zh: 每页显示邮件数︰

en: Messages to be checked for spam:
zh: 垃圾邮件检查︰

en: Messages to be checked for viruses:
zh: 病毒邮件检查︰

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦共和国

en: Microsoft Word Preview
zh: 微软Word预览

en: Middle
zh: 別名

en: Middle Name
zh: 別名

en: Middle Name (A to Z)
zh: 別名(A到Z)

en: Middle Name (Z to A)
zh: 別名(Z到A)

en: Minimum size of the body of checked messages:
zh: 被检查邮件内容的最大尺寸︰

en: Misc Options
zh: 其它设置

en: Miscellaneous Information
zh: 杂项信息

en: Misspelled words will appear with a pulldown list of suggested replacements. Choose one to replace the original word.<br><br>The user may also choose the "-- fix manually --" option, followed by clicking the [check again] button. A text field will appear for the user to manually input the correct spelling of the word.<br><br>The user may also choose the "-- add to personal dictionary --" option, followed by clicking the [check again] button. The original word will be added to the <a href="javascript:void(0);" onclick="window.open(&#39;<tmpl_var url_cgi escape="none">/openwebmail-spell.pl?editpdict=yes&amp;dictionary=<tmpl_var dictionary escape="js">&amp;sessionid=<tmpl_var sessionid escape="js">&#39;,&#39;_personaldict&#39;,&#39;width=300,height=350,resizable=yes,menubar=no,scrollbars=yes&#39;);" title="edit personal dictionary">user's personal dictionary</a> and will no longer be considered a misspelled word.
zh: 拼写错误的字和修正建议的下拉式清单一起出现。可以选取其中一个词来替代原来的词。<br><br>用户也可以选择"--手动修正--"的选项，按下(再次检查)按钮。接着会出现一个让用户手动输入正确拼写的词的位置。<br><br>或者也可以选择"--加入个人字典--"的选项，按下(再次检查)按扭。原来的词会被加进<a href="javascript:void(0);" onclick="window.open(&#39;<tmpl_var url_cgi escape="none">/openwebmail-spell.pl?editpdict=yes&amp;dictionary=<tmpl_var dictionary escape="js">&amp;sessionid=<tmpl_var sessionid escape="js">&#39;,&#39;_personaldict&#39;,&#39;width=300,height=350,resizable=yes,menubar=no,scrollbars=yes&#39;);" title="edit personal dictionary">用户个人字典</a>中且不再被判定为拼写错误的词。

en: Modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Moldavian
zh: 摩尔多瓦语

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Month View
zh: 月视图

en: Month view
zh: 月视图

en: Monthview <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var monthname> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var monthname>

en: Monthview <tmpl_var nextmonth_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextmonth_year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var nextmonth_year>年 <tmpl_var nextmonth_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var prevmonth_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevmonth_year>
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var prevmonth_year>年 <tmpl_var prevmonth_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html">

en: Monthview <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 月视图 <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html">

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mountain Standard
zh: 山地标准

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move aborted: source and destination folder are the same.
zh: 移动中止：源与目的地址相同。

en: Move inbox messages to saved folder at logout:
zh: 退出时将移动收件箱中邮件到已保存的邮件箱：

en: Move the selected item(s)?
zh: 移动被选择的项目？

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multiple downloads are disabled. Please download single files only.
zh: 多个下载被禁用。请逐个文件下载。

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name Attributes
zh: 姓名 属性

en: Name Prefix
zh: 姓名 前缀

en: Name Prefix (A to Z)
zh: 姓名前缀(A到Z)

en: Name Prefix (Z to A)
zh: 姓名 前缀(Z到A)

en: Name Suffix
zh: 姓名 后缀

en: Name Suffix (A to Z)
zh: 后缀(A到Z)

en: Name Suffix (Z to A)
zh: 后缀(Z到A)

en: Name: First
zh: 姓名︰名

en: Name: Full Name
zh: 姓名︰全名

en: Name: Last
zh: 姓名︰姓

en: Name: Middle
zh: 姓名︰別名

en: Name: Prefix
zh: 姓名︰前缀

en: Name: Suffix
zh: 姓名︰后缀

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Navajo
zh: 纳瓦霍

en: Ndebele, North
zh: 恩德贝勒，北

en: Ndebele, South
zh: 恩德贝勒，南

en: Ndonga
zh: 班图语

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Network server error:
zh: 网络服务器错误：

en: New Agent
zh: 新代理

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Messages
zh: 新邮件

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码︰

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New Zealand Daylight
zh: 新西兰夏令时

en: New mail popup window notification:
zh: 新邮件到达弹出窗口通知:

en: New mail sound notification:
zh: 新邮件到达声音通知:

en: New password confirm mismatch.
zh: 新设密码与确认密码不匹配。

en: New password is the same as the old one.
zh: 新密码与原密码相同。

en: Newfoundland Daylight
zh: 纽芬兰夏令时

en: Newfoundland Standard
zh: 纽芬兰标准时

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nickname
zh: 绰号

en: Nicknames
zh: 绰号

en: Nicknames (A to Z)
zh: 全名(A到Z)

en: Nicknames (Z to A)
zh: 全名(Z到A)

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No attachment node id provided
zh: 没有附件节点ID被提供

en: No change has been made.
zh: 没有任何改变。

en: No contacts have been selected for export
zh: 没有联系人被选择以供输出

en: No email addresses have been blacklisted
zh: 没有邮件地址被列入黑名单

en: No email addresses have been whitelisted
zh: 没有邮件地址被列入白名单

en: No file has been selected for the requested operation:
zh: 对于被请求的操作没有选择任何项目︰

en: No files or directories could be prepared for chmod.
zh: 没有文件或目录可供chmod操作。

en: No files or directories could be prepared for compressing.
zh: 没有文件或目录可供压缩。

en: No files or directories could be prepared for download.
zh: 没有文件或目录可供下载。

en: No files or directories found
zh: 没有找到任何文件或目录

en: No files were copied, moved or linked.
zh: 没有文件被拷贝、移动或链接。

en: No files were deleted.
zh: 没有文件被删除。

en: No import fields have been defined.
zh: 没有输入域被定义。

en: No message ID provided for replyreceipt
zh: 对于收条没有提供邮件ID︰

en: No messages
zh: 无邮件

en: No named file to view
zh: 没有文件可供查看

en: No parser available for vfile type:
zh: 没有可用 vfile 的解析类型：

en: No results match your search.
zh: 没有找到适合搜索条件的匹配项。

en: No spamassassin rules have been created
zh: 没有spamassassin规则被创建

en: No window notification
zh: 无通知窗口

en: Nome, Anadyr
zh: 诺姆阿纳德尔

en: Non-Urgent
zh: 非紧急

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Northern Sami
zh: 北部萨米

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh: 挪威博克马尔

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh: 新挪威语

en: Note
zh: 备忘录

en: Notify Email:
zh: 发送通知 Email 到下列地址︰

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of items in directory list:
zh: 目录列表中项目数:

en: Number of items in month view:
zh: 月视图中项目数:

en: Occitan
zh: 奧克语

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Ojibwa
zh: 奧吉布瓦

en: Old Password:
zh: 旧密码：

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On
zh: 开启

en: On <tmpl_var messagedate escape="none">, <tmpl_var fromnameaddr escape="none"> wrote
zh: 在 <tmpl_var messagedate escape="none">， <tmpl_var fromnameaddr escape="none"> 写

en: Only if Inbox has more than 100 new messages
zh: 仅当收件箱中有多于100封新邮件时

en: Only if Inbox has more than 20 new messages
zh: 仅当收件箱中有多于20封新邮件时

en: Only if Inbox has more than 200 new messages
zh: 仅当收件箱中有多于200封新邮件时

en: Only if Inbox has more than 50 new messages
zh: 仅当收件箱中有多于50封新邮件时

en: Only if Inbox has more than 500 new messages
zh: 仅当收件箱中有多于500封新邮件时

en: Only messages fetched from a POP3 server
zh: 仅从 POP3 服务器收取邮件

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Operation cancelled. The source and target names are the same:
zh: 操作取消，源与目的名相同：

en: Orchimens
zh: 兰月

en: Original
zh: 原信

en: OriginalMsg
zh: 原信

en: Oriya
zh: 奧里亚语

en: Oromo
zh: 奧罗莫

en: Osmanthumens
zh: 桂月

en: Ossetian
zh: 奧塞梯

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: POP3 Server
zh: POP3 服务器

en: POP3 setup
zh: POP3 设置

en: PROTOCOL
zh: 协议

en: Pacific Standard
zh: 太平洋标准

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Pager
zh: 寻呼机

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh: 巴勒斯坦被占领领⼟

en: Pali
zh: 巴里

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Panjabi
zh: 旁遮普

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几內亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Parameter format error.
zh: 参数格式错误。

en: Parameter format error: language has illegal characters.
zh: 参数格式错误︰语言包含非法字符。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Change Failed
zh: 密码更改失败

en: Password Changed
zh: 密码已更改

en: Password change failed: authentication system error.
zh: 密码更改失败︰确认系统错误。

en: Password change failed: function not supported.
zh: 密码更改失败︰不支持此功能。

en: Password change failed: incorrect user name or password.
zh: 密码更改失败：不正确的帐号或密码。

en: Password change failed: parameter format error.
zh: 密码更改失败：参数格式错误。

en: Password change failed: password is shorter than the required minimum length of %d character. | Password change failed: password is shorter than the required minimum length of %d characters.
zh[0]: 密码更改失败：密码少于 %d 字符。

en: Password change failed: unknown error code:
zh: 密码更改失败：未知错误密码︰

en: Password changed failed: new password confirm mismatch.
zh: 密码更改失败：确认的新密码不匹配。

en: Password changed failed: password requires both alpha and numeric characters.
zh: 密码更改失败：密码必需由字母与数字共同组成。

en: Password must have at least <tmpl_var passwd_minlen escape="js"> characters.
zh: 密码必需包含至少 <tmpl_var passwd_minlen escape="js">个字符。

en: Password successfully changed.
zh: 密码更改成功。

en: Password:
zh: 密码︰

en: Past month
zh: 前一个月

en: Past six months
zh: 前六个月

en: Past three months
zh: 前三个月

en: Past two weeks
zh: 前二个周

en: Past week
zh: 前一个周

en: Past year
zh: 前一年

en: Peacimens
zh: 桃月

en: Permissions
zh: 许可

en: Persian
zh: 波斯

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Photo could not be displayed
zh: 照片无法被显示

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

en: Please Assign Field Names
zh: 请分配域名称

en: Please check the message saved in the draft folder, and try again.
zh: 请检查保存于草稿箱中的邮件，然后再试一次。

en: Please choose a file to upload first.
zh: 请首先点选一个用于上传的文件。

en: Please enter the URL of a file to attach
zh: 请输入附件的URL网址

en: Please enter the new name for this folder
zh: 新为些文件夹输入新的名称

en: Please execute 'openwebmail-tool.pl --init' on server first!
zh: 请先在服务器上执行 'openwebmail-tool.pl --init'

en: Please fill in the first name or last name fields first.
zh: 请先填写姓或名域

en: Please go back and <a href="<tmpl_var url_start escape="none">">try again</a>.
zh: 请返回然后 <a href="<tmpl_var url_start escape="none">">重试一次</a>.

en: Please provide a description for this calendar event.
zh: 请提供目录名称。

en: Please provide a destination target name.
zh: 请提供一个目标名。

en: Please provide a target name for the new file.
zh: 请为新文件提供一个名称。

en: Please provide a target name for the new folder.
zh: 请为新文件夹提供一个名称。

en: Please select a folder to search from above.
zh: 请从上面的搜索文件夹中，点先要搜索的邮件存放文件夹。

en: Please specify the spamassassin rule expression.
zh: 请指定spamassassin的规则表达式

en: Please specify the spamassassin rule name.
zh: 请指定spamassassin的规则名称

en: Please try again later. The indexing process has not yet completed for folder:
zh: 请稍后再试。对于此文件夹的索引过程还未完成：

en: Please try again.
zh: 请重试。

en: Plumens
zh: 梅月

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙文

en: Preferences Saved
zh: 首选项设定被保存

en: Preferences saved successfully.
zh: 首选项参数保存成功。

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Primens
zh: 正月

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority:
zh: 优先级：

en: Privacy Keys
zh: 私钥

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Program does not exist:
zh: 程序不存在︰

en: Program failed:
zh: 程式失败︰

en: Public
zh: 公共

en: Public Encryption Key (gpg,pgp)
zh: 公钥(gpg,pgp)

en: Public or Private
zh: 公共或私人

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Pushto
zh: 普什图

en: QUOTA HIT
zh: 已到达到限定值

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Quechua
zh: 克丘亚

en: Quick Range:
zh: 快速范围︰

en: QuickAdd
zh: 快速添加

en: Quota Limit:
zh: 配额限制：

en: Quota Usage:
zh: 配额用量：

en: Quota limit exceeded. Please delete some messages or webdisk files to free disk space.
zh: 超出配额限制。请删除一些邮件或网络磁盘中的文件以释放磁盘空间。

en: Quota system error.
zh: 磁盘限额系统错误。

en: Quota usage limit parameter format error.
zh: 磁盘限额使用参数格式错误。

en: REMOTE ADDRESS
zh: 远程地址

en: REMOTE PORT
zh: 远程端口

en: Raeto-Romance
zh: 里托罗曼斯语

en: Rangoon
zh: 仰光

en: Re:
zh: 关于:

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Read receipt:
zh: 读取收条：

en: Read with message charset:
zh: 用邮件字符集读取︰

en: Real Name
zh: 姓名

en: Rebuild failed: a part was missing.
zh: 重建失败：缺少一部分。

en: Rebuild failed: new message has a size mismatch.
zh: 重建失败：新邮件的大小不匹配。

en: Rebuild failed: new message is not in the correct format.
zh: 重建失败：新邮件使用不正确的格式。

en: Rebuild failed: the end part was not found.
zh: 重建失败：最后一部分找不到。

en: Rebuild the index for this folder?
zh: 重建些文件夹索引？

en: Received Date
zh: 收信日期

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Recurrence:
zh: 反复︰

en: Redirecting to SSL Login...
zh: 重定向至SSL登录...

en: Reminder for global calendar events:
zh: 事件提醒包含全局日历事件:

en: Reparagraph message before reply:
zh: 回信前，将原信件段落重排︰

en: Reply with original message:
zh: 回信時，附上原信內容︰

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回信寄给︰

en: Reserve
zh: 保留

en: Result Lines:
zh: 结果行数:

en: Return to <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day> <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var current_year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var current_day>日

en: Return to <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var year>
zh: 回至 <tmpl_var year>年 <tmpl_var current_monthname escape="html">

en: Return to List <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 返回至 <tmpl_var current_year>列表

en: Return to Week <tmpl_var currentweekofyear>: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year> - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>
zh: 回至第<tmpl_var currentweekofyear>周: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day>日

en: Return to Week <tmpl_var currentweekofyear>: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year> - <tmpl_varcurrentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>
zh: 回至第<tmpl_var currentweekofyear>周: <tmpl_var currentweekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var currentweekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var currentweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var currentweekstop_day>日

en: Return to Year <tmpl_var current_year>
zh: 返回至 <tmpl_var current_year>年

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚文

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rule Description:
zh: 规则说明︰

en: Rule Editor
zh: 规则编辑器

en: Rule Expression:
zh: 规则表示式

en: Rule Name:
zh: 規則名称：

en: Rule Score:
zh: 规则分值

en: Rule Type:
zh: 规则类型︰

en: Rules
zh: 过滤条件

en: Run mail filter in the background:
zh: 在后台运行邮件过滤︰

en: Rundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: SCRIPT FILENAME
zh: 脚本文件名

en: SCRIPT NAME
zh: 脚本名称

en: SERVER
zh: 服务器

en: SERVER ADDRESS
zh: 服务器地址

en: SERVER NAME
zh: 服务器名

en: SERVER PORT
zh: 服务器端口

en: SERVER PROTOCOL
zh: 服务器协议

en: SERVER SOFTWARE
zh: 服务器软件

en: SMTP Relay
zh: SMTP 转发

en: SOFTWARE
zh: 软件

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣海伦娜

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆岛

en: Saint Vincent and The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Samoan
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sango
zh: 三乡

en: Sanskrit
zh: 梵语

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西

en: Sardinian
zh: 撒丁岛

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Stationery
zh: 保存信纸

en: Save draft aborted, the quota has been exceeded.
zh: 保存草稿中止，已超出配额。

en: Save to Webdisk
zh: 保存到网络磁盘

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Date Range
zh: 搜索日期范围

en: Search Folders
zh: 搜索文件夹

en: Search Results:
zh: 搜索结果︰

en: Search Text
zh: 搜索文本

en: Search Type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Searching From Folder:
zh: 从文件夹中搜索︰

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Send 'confirm reading' receipt:
zh: 发送'确认收取'收条︰

en: Send button position:
zh: 发送按钮位置︰

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Sender (Ascending)
zh: 发件人 (升序)

en: Sender (Decending)
zh: 发件人 (降序)

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加尔

en: Sent
zh: 已发送邮件

en: Sent Date
zh: 发送日期

en: Sent message popup window notification:
zh: 邮件发送后，弹出通知窗口:

en: Sent:
zh: 发送︰

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Service is available over SSL only.<br>You will be redirected to the <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">SSL login</a> page in 5 seconds...
zh: 仅有SSL的服务可以使用。<br>在五秒钟您将被重定向到 <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">SSL 登录</a>

en: Service is not available for the domain:
zh: 对于些域名没有服务可用︰

en: Service is not available for user@domain:
zh: 对 user@domain 无服务可用︰

en: Session ID does not exist:
zh: 会话ID不存在︰

en: Session Timeout
zh: 会话超时

en: Session timeout:
zh: 会话超时设置:

en: Sessions
zh: 会话

en: Setting effective group id to "mail" failed:
zh: 设定 "mail" 有效组失败︰

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Shona
zh: 绍纳

en: Show HTML messages as plain text:
zh: 以文字方式显示 HTML 邮件︰

en: Show all results
zh: 显示所有结果

en: Show empty hours:
zh: 日历 显示空白时间:

en: Show image attachments as links:
zh: 以超链接方式显示附件图片︰

en: Show lunar calendar labels:
zh: 显示农历标签:

en: Sichuan Yi
zh: 四川彝族

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Signature (500 characters or less)
zh: 签名 (最多 500 个字节)

en: Signature before forwarded text:
zh: 签名在转发邮件文字之前︰

en: Simple headers
zh: 简化邮件头

en: Sindhi
zh: 信德语

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗文

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Size (Largest first)
zh: 尺寸 (最大优先)

en: Size (Smallest first)
zh: 尺寸 (最小优先)

en: Size for addressbook window:
zh: 地址簿窗口尺寸︰

en: Size for file edit window:
zh: 文件编辑窗口尺寸:

en: Size for mail edit area:
zh: 邮件编辑区域尺寸︰

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Smart Destination:
zh: 智能判定目标︰

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗門群岛

en: Somali
zh: 索马里语

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Sorry, root login is disabled for security.
zh: 对不起，出于安全原因禁止 root 登录。

en: Sorry, there was an unknown problem sending your message.
zh: 对不起，当发送邮件时遇到未知问题。

en: Sorry, your browser is not able to support HTML composing.
zh: 对不起，你的浏览器不支持HTML撰写邮件。

en: Sorry, your session appears to have timed out.<br>Please go back and <a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">login</a>.
zh: 对不起，你的会话已超时。<br>请返回然后<a href="<tmpl_var start_url escape="none">">登录</a>.

en: Sorry, your session has timed out. Please login again.
zh: 对不起，会话已超时，请再次登录。

en: Sort String
zh: 排序串

en: Sotho, Southern
zh: 索托，南

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Spam Check
zh: 垃圾邮件检查

en: Spam/Virus folder messages lifetime:
zh: 垃圾/病毒 信箱中邮件保存天数:

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙

en: Special Thanks to Retired Developers
zh: 特别感谢早期的开发人员

en: Spellcheck (<tmpl_var dictionary escape="html">)
zh: 拼写检查 (<tmpl_var dictionary escape="html">)

en: Spellcheck error:
zh: 拼写检查错误：

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Start Date:
zh: 开始日期︰

en: Start hour:
zh: 开始时间:

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start time:
zh: 开始时间︰

en: Stationery Text
zh: 信纸文字

en: Status (Unread first)
zh: 状态 (未读优先)

en: Style:
zh: 风格︰

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject (Newest first)
zh: 主题 (最新居前)

en: Subject (Oldest first)
zh: 主题 (最旧居前)

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Sundanese
zh: 苏丹

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里

en: Swati
zh: 斯威士语

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Symbolic Link
zh: 符号链接

en: Symlink the selected item(s)?
zh: 符号链接选定项目？

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 阿拉伯敘利亚共和国

en: System Error
zh: 系统错误

en: System error - the operation is not defined.
zh: 系统错误－操作未被定义。

en: Tab Delimited (.tab)
zh: 制表符定位（.tab）

en: Tagalog
zh: 塔加路语

en: Tahitian
zh: 大溪地

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tar the selected item(s)?
zh: tar压缩选定项目？

en: Target:
zh: 目标名:

en: Tatar
zh: 塔塔尔

en: Tehran
zh: 德黑兰

en: Telephone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Telephone Numbers
zh: 电话号码

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固

en: Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Text Content
zh: 文本內容

en: Text Only
zh: 纯文本

en: Tgz the selected item(s)?
zh: 使用tgz压缩选定项目？

en: Thai
zh: 泰国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The ' + wOrder[(wOrderNumber-1)] + ' ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + ' of the month
zh: 本月的 ' + wOrder[(wOrderNumber-1)] + ' ' + wDay[wDayNumber] + '

en: The <tmpl_var ordinal_num escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekday escape="html"> of the month
zh: 本月 <tmpl_var ordinal_num escape="html">个 <tmpl_var weekday escape="html">

en: The @@@ character sequence is not allowed in event strings or links.
zh: 此@@@字符序列不允许使用在事件字串或链接中。

en: The HTML data will be lost after the conversion, are you sure you want to change to Text mode?
zh: 转换后会丢失HTML数据，你确定要转换到文本模式？

en: The SMTP username or password are not properly defined:
zh: SMTP的用户名或密码没有正确被定义：

en: The addressbook does not exist:
zh: 此地址簿不存在︰

en: The addressbook folder is read-only:
zh: 此地址簿文件夹为只读︰

en: The addressbook folder name already exists:
zh: 此地址簿文件夹名已存在︰

en: The addressbook folder name exceeds the %d character limit: | The addressbook folder name exceeds the %d character limit:
zh[0]: 此地址簿文件夹名超过了 %d 字符的限制︰

en: The addressbook size exceeds the available free space.
zh: 此地址簿尺寸超过了可用的磁盘空间。

en: The attachment exceeds the %d KB limit. | The attachment exceeds the %d KB limit.
zh[0]: 些附件的尺寸超过了 %d KB 的限制。

en: The attachment:
    
    ' + shortfilename + '
    
    is being used in the message.
    It will not appear in the message if you delete it.
    Delete the attachment?
zh: 附件文件︰
    
    ' + shortfilename + '
    
    是在邮件中被使用。
    如你删除的话就不会被显示在邮件中。
    删除附件？

en: The birth day exceeds the maximum number of days in the selected birth month.
zh: 出生日期超过了被选择的出生月份中最大可用的日数字值。

en: The birthday day must be a number between 1 and 31.
zh: 出生日期必需是数字且在1到31之间。

en: The birthday month must be a number between 1 and 12.
zh: 出生日期必需是数字且在1到12之间。

en: The birthday value is invalid:
zh: 邮生日期值无效︰

en: The birthday year must be a number between 1 and 9999.
zh: 出生日期必需为数字且在1到9999之间。

en: The book of filters is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: 过滤书的大小超过最大允许尺寸。

en: The book of from addresses is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: 寄件地址大小超过允许的最大尺寸。

en: The book of pop3 addresses is larger than the maximum allowed size.
zh: pop3地址大于允许的最大值。

en: The chosen export format is not supported:
zh: 选择的输出格式不被支持︰

en: The chosen import format is unsupported. Please go back and chose a different one:
zh: 选择的输入格式不被支持。请返回并选取不同的一个格式︰

en: The day, month, and year must all be defined to store a birthday for a contact.
zh: 要存入生日到地址簿必需定义日、月、年。

en: The destination folder is read-only:
zh: 目标文件夹只读︰

en: The email address is empty. Continue?
zh: 电子邮件地址为空。继续？

en: The event start time occurs after the event end time.
zh: 事件开始时间是在事件结束时间之后。

en: The export system allows you to download contacts to your local computer. Follow the steps below to complete the download.
zh: 输出系统允许你下载联系人信息到本地计算机。请按下面步聚来完成下载。

en: The file extension is incorrect for the chosen import format. The recommended extension for the format is:
zh: 对于输入格式选择的扩展名不正确，对于此格式建议的扩展名是：

en: The file was saved successfully:
zh: 文件保存成功︰

en: The folder name is reserved by the system and cannot be used:
zh: 文件夹名称被系统保留，不能使用︰

en: The following script must be setuid root to read the mail spools:
zh: 下面的脚本必需拥有root权限才可以从邮件缓存目录中读取邮件：

en: The full name of the contact is required and does not exist.
zh: 所需的联系人的全名不存在。

en: The group name must be defined.
zh: 组名称必需被定义。

en: The import file is 0 bytes.
zh: 输入文件大小为 0 字节。

en: The import file size exceeds the available free space:
zh: 输入文件尺寸超过了可以磁盘空间︰

en: The import file size exceeds the available quota space.
zh: 输入文件尺寸超过可用的磁盘限额空间。

en: The import file size exceeds the import file size limit:
zh: 输入文件尺寸超过输入文件尺寸限制：

en: The name of the contact is required and does not exist.
zh: 被请求的联系人不存在。

en: The nextdays value must be numeric.
zh: 下一日期的值应为数字。

en: The operation cannot be completed because the webdisk is read-only.
zh: 由于网络磁盘只读，该操作不能完成。

en: The program uname is not available to obtain OS information.
zh: 程序uname不存在所以无法得到操作系统信息。

en: The recipients list could not be validated. Please check the recipients and try again.
zh: 收件人列表无法验证，请检查收件人，然后重试一次。

en: The requested file or directory is outside of the webdisk system and cannot be accessed.
zh: 所请求的文件或目录在网络磁盘之外，所以无法被访问到。

en: The requested operation can only be performed on one file or directory at a time:
zh: 所请求的操作只能对于一个文件或目录执行一次：

en: The requested template file does not exist:
zh: 所请求的模板文件不存在：

en: The same as composing character set
zh: 与所撰写的字符集相同

en: The save draft feature is not enabled.
zh: 保存草稿功能未开启。

en: The search start date is after the search end date.
zh: 搜索开始时间在搜索结束时间之后。

en: The spellcheck program cannot be found:
zh: 不能找到拼写检查程序:

en: The symbolic link is too complex to be accessed.
zh: 符号链接太复杂而无法访问。

en: The target must be a directory when copying or moving multiple items. The target does not exist or is not a directory:
zh: 复制或移动多个项目时，目标必需是一个目录。目录不存在或不是一个目录：

en: The timezone hour must be a number from 0 to 13.
zh: 时区的小时数必需是一个 0到13的数字。

en: The timezone minute must be either 00 or 30.
zh: 时区的分钟数必需是00或30。

en: The timezone value is invalid:
zh: 时区值无效︰

en: The upload exceeds the configured %d KB limit. | The upload exceeds the configured %d KB limit.
zh[0]: 上传超过配置的%d KB的限制。

en: The upload is not an approved file or type:
zh: 上传不合法的文件或类型：

en: The xowmuid does not match any contacts in the addressbook:
zh: xowmuid不匹配任何地址簿中收件人：

en: There are no events today
zh: 今天没有安排任何事情

en: There are no files or directories selected.
zh: 这里没有文件或目录被选定。

en: There are no words in your personal dictionary
zh: 你的个人字典中没有任何词

en: This day only
zh: 本日

en: This group contains too many members to be clicked directly. Please check the to, cc, or bcc box for this group and use the compose button.
zh: 由于包含太多成员而不能直接点选。请检查组的cc,或bcc 选择框，然后点击撰写按钮。

en: This is a partial message and needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 這是邮件部分，并需要重建。

en: This item was added for multiple dates.
    Deleting it will delete the item for all dates.
    Continue with Delete?
zh: 此项目为多个日期添加.
    删除此项目将删除此项目所有日期.
    继续删除操作 ?

en: This item was added for multiple dates.
    Editing it will change the item for all dates.
    Continue with Edit?
zh: 此项目被添加到多个日期。
    编辑此项目将更改所有日期。
    继续编辑？

en: This message has no subject, do you still want to send it?
zh: 此邮件没有标题，你还希望发送它吗？

en: This message requests a read receipt, do you want to transmit?
zh: 此邮件需要一个读取收条，你希望发送它吗？

en: This month only
zh: 本月

en: This script must be setuid root:
zh: 些脚本必需设置为root所属︰

en: Threshold to determine Spam:
zh: 决定广告邮件条件门槛：

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Tibetan
zh: 西藏语

en: Tigrinya
zh: 提格里尼亚

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time interval in dayview:
zh: 日历 日视图间隔:

en: TimeZone offset:
zh: 时区偏移：

en: Timestamp used for message date:
zh: 用于邮件日期的时间戳︰

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题︰

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To and Cc
zh: 收件人与抄送

en: To download an entire addressbook at one time, use the download links in the manage addressbook area:
zh: 一次下载一个地址簿条目，使用管理地址簿区域中下载链接：

en: To, Cc, and Bcc are empty. Please specify the recipients before sending.
zh: 收件人、副本和秘密抄送都是空的。请注明收件人后发送邮件。

en: To:
zh: 收件人︰

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total Messages
zh: 合计邮件

en: Transmitting...
zh: 传送中...

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Trash folder messages lifetime:
zh: 垃圾桶邮件保留天数:

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Try Again
zh: 重试

en: Tsonga
zh: 特松加

en: Tswana
zh: 茨瓦纳

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmen
zh: 土库曼

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Twi
zh: 契维

en: Two messages have the same offset in the spool database:
zh: 两个邮件在邮件缓存中具有相同的偏移：

en: Type:
zh: 类型︰

en: URL
zh: 网址(URL)

en: UTF encoded vfile cannot be properly decoded.
zh: 使用UTF编码的vfile无法正确的被解码。

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Uighur
zh: 维吾尔

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋長国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本⼟外小岛

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown compression type:
zh: 未知压缩类型︰

en: Unknown spellcheck mode:
zh: 未知拼写检查模式:

en: Unsupported upload type:
zh: 不支持的上传类型：

en: Unsupported vcard datatype:
zh: 不支持的电子名片数据类型：

en: Update the index for this folder?
zh: 更新此文件夹的索引？

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Upload filesize is zero bytes.
zh: 上传文件尺寸大小为零字节。

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都

en: Urgent
zh: 紧急

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use Regex in search and filterrule:
zh: 在搜索与过滤规则中使用正则表达式：

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用 SSL

en: Use fixed-width font when reading messages:
zh: 读取邮件时，使用等宽字体︰

en: Use lightbar for selection:
zh: 用光条选择:

en: Use smiley images when reading messages:
zh: 读取邮件时，使用笑脸图象︰

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Folders
zh: 用户文件夹

en: User History
zh: 用户历史信息

en: User Id
zh: 用户帐号

en: User Preferences
zh: 用户首选项

en: User does not exist:
zh: 用户帐号不存在︰

en: UserID:
zh: 帐号︰

en: Uzbek
zh: 乌茲別克

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican City State
zh: 梵蒂岡城國

en: Venda
zh: 文達

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Versit Card (vCard)
zh: Versit卡（电子名片）

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南

en: View next after message move/copy:
zh: 在邮件被 移动/拷贝 后查看下一封；

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh: 维尔京群岛，美国

en: Virus
zh: 病毒邮件箱

en: Virus Check
zh: 病毒检查

en: Volapk
zh: 沃拉普客语

en: WK
zh: 周

en: Wait time for background mail filtering:
zh: 在后台过滤邮件等候时间︰

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Walloon
zh: 华隆

en: Warning: the quota limit(<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) was hit. Oldest messages have been automatically removed.
zh: 警告：磁盘配额限制 (<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) 已到达了。已自动删除最旧的邮件。

en: Warning: the quota limit(<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) was hit. Some files from the webdisk have been automatically removed.
zh: 警告：磁盘限额限制 (<tmpl_var quotalimit escape="js"> kB) 已到达了。已自动删除网络磁盘中的一些文件。

en: Warning: the uploaded data is not consistent. Each entry in the uploaded file does not contain the same number of fields. The imported data may not be correct or the import may fail. Please ensure all entries contain the same number of fields to guarantee correct import.
zh: 警告：上传的资料并不一致。每个项目在上传时不存在相同的域数目。输入的资料可能不正确或输入可能失败。请确认所有项目具有相同的域数目。以保证正确输入。

en: We need help understanding how to organize the data you are importing.<br>Please define the fields for the import data. Fields may be used more than once, and undefined fields will be discarded.
zh: 我们需要帮助以理解如何组织你的输入数据。<br>请定义要输入资料的域。域可以被多次使用，而没有被定义的域将被丢弃。

en: WebDisk Options
zh: 网络磁盘设置

en: Webdisk
zh: 网络磁盘

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week <tmpl_var nextweekofyear escape="html">:  <tmpl_var nextweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_year escape="html"> - <tmpl_var nextweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 第<tmpl_var nextweekofyear escape="html">周: <tmpl_var nextweekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var nextweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstart_day escape="html">日 - <tmpl_var nextweekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var nextweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var nextweekstop_day escape="html">日

en: Week <tmpl_var prevweekofyear escape="html">:  <tmpl_var prevweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_year escape="html"> - <tmpl_var prevweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_day escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 第 <tmpl_var prevweekofyear escape="html">周: <tmpl_var prevweekstart_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var prevweekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstart_day escape="html">日 - <tmpl_var prevweekstop_year escape="html">年 <tmpl_var prevweekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var prevweekstop_day escape="html">日

en: Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>
zh: 第 <tmpl_var weekofyear>周

en: Week View
zh: 周 视图

en: Week start:
zh: 每周开始于:

en: Week view
zh: 周视图

en: Weekview Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>: <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_day> <tmpl_var weekstart_year> - <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_day> <tmpl_var weekstop_year>
zh: 周视图 第<tmpl_var weekofyear>周: <tmpl_var weekstart_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstart_day>日- <tmpl_var weekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname escape="html"> <tmpl_var weekstop_day>日

en: Weekview Week <tmpl_var weekofyear>: <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstart_day> <tmpl_var weekstart_year> - <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstop_day> <tmpl_var weekstop_year>
zh: 周视图 第 <tmpl_var weekofyear>周: <tmpl_var weekstart_year>年  <tmpl_var weekstart_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstart_day>日 - <tmpl_var weekstop_year>年 <tmpl_var weekstop_monthname> <tmpl_var weekstop_day>日

en: Welcome to <tmpl_var programname escape="html">!
zh: 欢迎使用 <tmpl_var programname escape="html">！

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士

en: West Africa
zh: 西非

en: Western Frisian
zh: 西方弗里斯兰

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: When this feature is enabled you may login to <tmpl_var programname escape="js"> without re-entering your username and password, but only if you did not logout of your previous session and that session has not timed out.
    
    DO NOT ENABLE THIS FEATURE ON A PUBLIC COMPUTER or others will gain access to your account.
zh: 当此功能被开启时你可以登录到<tmpl_varf programname escape="js">。如果你没有退出你以前的会话和会话没有超时，你就不需要重新输入你的帐号和密码。
    
    不要在公用电脑上开启此功能，否则其它人将有机会获得你的帐号信息。

en: Whitelist Email Address
zh: 白名单邮件地址

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Wolof
zh: 沃洛夫

en: Word Document Preview
zh: Word文档预览

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Work Information
zh: 工作信息

en: X.509 Public Key Certificate
zh: X.509公钥证书

en: Xhosa
zh: 科萨

en: Year <tmpl_var next_year escape="html">
zh: <tmpl_var next_year escape="html"> 年

en: Year <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html">
zh: <tmpl_var prev_year escape="html"> 年

en: Year <tmpl_var year>
zh: <tmpl_var year>年

en: Year View
zh: 年视图

en: Year view
zh: 年视图

en: Yearview <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">
zh: 年视图 <tmpl_var weekstart_year escape="html">

en: Yearview <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">
zh: 年视图 <tmpl_var weekstop_year escape="html">

en: Yearview <tmpl_var year>
zh: 年视图 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yearview <tmpl_varyear>
zh: 年视图 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yearview Year <tmpl_var year>
zh: 年视图 <tmpl_var year> 年

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yiddish
zh: 意第绪

en: Yoruba
zh: 约鲁巴

en: You are not allowed to connect from this client domain:
zh: 你不能从这个客户域进行连接：

en: You are not allowed to connect from this client ip:
zh: 你不能用这个客户IP地址进行连接：

en: You are not allowed to send messages to this email address:
zh: 你不能将邮件发送到这个电子邮件地址：

en: You do not have permission to edit the global addressbook.
zh: 你没有编辑全局地址簿的权限。

en: You must fill in the longitude and latitude before any maps or photos can be viewed.
zh: 在查看任何图片或地图前你必需填写经度与纬度信息。

en: Your INBOX has exceeded the spool limit (<tmpl_var spoollimit escape="js"> kB). Please move some messages from your INBOX to other folders.
zh: 你的收件箱已超过邮件存储区配额限制(<tmpl_var spoollimit escape="js"> kB)。请移动收件箱中的一些邮件到其它文件夹中。

en: Your message:
zh: 你的邮件︰

en: Yukon Standard
zh: 育空标准

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亚

en: Zhuang
zh: 壮语

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zip the selected item(s)?
zh: 用zip格式压缩被选定的项目？

en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁

en: [Delete]
zh: [删除]

en: [Preview]
zh: [预览]

en: [Webdisk]
zh: [网络磁盘]

en: a custom name
zh: 自定义名称

en: a description of the source url
zh: 源URL说明

en: about <tmpl_var programname escape="html">
zh: 关于<tmpl_var programname escape="html">

en: accounting, european division
zh: 会计，欧洲分部

en: add
zh: 增加

en: add an attachment from a url
zh: 从一个网址(URL)添加附件

en: add an attachment from the webdisk
zh: 从网络磁盘中添加附件

en: add another address
zh: 添加其它地址

en: add another custom property
zh: 添加一个自定义属性

en: add another custom value
zh: 添加其它自定义值

en: add another division
zh: 添加其它分类

en: add another email address
zh: 添加其它电子邮件地址

en: add another nickname
zh: 添加别名

en: add another set of work information
zh: 添加其它工作信息集

en: add another telephone number
zh: 添加其它电话号码

en: add another website
zh: 添加其它网站

en: add event
zh: 添加事件

en: add new agent
zh: 添加新代理

en: add/modify
zh: 添加/修改

en: addressbook
zh: 地址簿

en: addressbook search
zh: 地址簿搜索

en: advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: age
zh: 年龄

en: all attachments
zh: 所有附件

en: all headers
zh: 全部邮件头信息

en: all members
zh: 所有成员

en: am
zh: 上午

en: and
zh: 和

en: answered
zh: 已回复

en: at SMTP port:
zh: 在SMTP端口︰

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: attachments
zh: 附件

en: back to <tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">
zh: 返回到<tmpl_var abookfolder_label escape="html">

en: back to <tmpl_var callerfoldername escape="html"> folder
zh: 返回到 <tmpl_var callerfoldername escape="html"> 文件夹

en: back to All Addressbooks
zh: 返回到所有地址簿

en: back to Draft folder
zh: 返回到草稿文件夹

en: back to Inbox
zh: 返回到收件箱

en: back to Saved folder
zh: 返回到已保存文件夹

en: back to Sent folder
zh: 返回到已发送文件夹

en: back to Spam folder
zh: 返回到垃圾邮件文件夹

en: back to Trash folder
zh: 返回到垃圾桶文件夹

en: back to Virus folder
zh: 返回到病毒邮件文件夹

en: back to addressbook
zh: 返回到地址簿

en: back to addressbook listing
zh: 返回到地址簿列表

en: back to all addressbooks
zh: 返回到所有地址簿

en: back to calendar
zh: 返回到日历

en: back to message listing
zh: 返回到邮件列表

en: back to message reading
zh: 返回到读取邮件

en: back to preferences
zh: 返回到首选项设置

en: back to the Global Addressbook
zh: 返回到全局地址簿

en: back to the Global LDAP Addressbook
zh: 返回到全局LDAP地址簿

en: back to user preferences
zh: 返回到用户首选项设置

en: back to webdisk
zh: 返回到网络磁盘

en: block SMTP relay <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="html">
zh: 阴止SMTP转发 <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="html">

en: block SMTP relay <tmpl_var smtprelay escape="js">?
zh: 阴止SMTP转发<tmpl_var smtprelay escape="js">？

en: block email <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 阻止电子邮件 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">

en: block email <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">?
zh: 阻止电子邮件<tmpl_var fromaddress escape="js">？

en: body and attachments (decoded)
zh: 内容与附件(解码)

en: body and attachments (raw)
zh: 内容与附件(原始数据)

en: body links
zh: 内容链接

en: body text (html removed)
zh: 内容文本(去除html)

en: browser javascript support level
zh: 浏览器JavaScript支持等级

en: calendar
zh: 日历

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: cancel and return to parent
zh: 取消并返回上一级

en: car
zh: 汽车

en: cell
zh: 手机

en: change password
zh: 更改密码

en: character set: <tmpl_var messagecharset escape="html">
zh: 字符集︰ <tmpl_var messagecharset escape="html">

en: check again
zh: 再次检查

en: check/uncheck all boxes for Bcc
zh: 选取/反选 所有秘密抄送

en: check/uncheck all boxes for Cc
zh: 选取/反选 所有抄送

en: check/uncheck all boxes for To
zh: 选取/反选 所有收件人

en: check/uncheck all boxes for export
zh: 选取/反选  所有输出

en: check/uncheck all boxes for group membership
zh: 选取/反选  所有组成员

en: check/uncheck all boxes for move, copy, or delete
zh: 选取/反选  所有移动，拷贝，或删除

en: chmod
zh: 变更权限

en: choose a file type to add
zh: 选择一个要添加的文件类型

en: city
zh: 城市

en: clear
zh: 清除

en: clear all checked
zh: 清除所有已选择的

en: clear all stationery
zh: 清除所有信纸

en: clear all stationery?
zh: 清除所有信纸？

en: clear this input
zh: 清除输入

en: click to continue
zh: 点击继续

en: click to retrieve mail from this account
zh: 点选以从此帐号收取邮件

en: click to see the BSD License
zh: 点击查看BSD许可协议

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: close the keyboard
zh: 关闭键盘

en: collapse all contacts
zh: 折叠所有联系人

en: collapse this contact
zh: 折叠此联系人

en: compose message
zh: 撰写邮件

en: compose message to <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">
zh: 撰写邮件至 <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">

en: compose message to <tmpl_var to_address escape="html">
zh: 撰写邮件至  <tmpl_var to_address escape="html">

en: compose new message
zh: 撰写新邮件

en: contact details
zh: 联系人详细信息

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: country
zh: 国家

en: create a new filter rule like this one
zh: 类此重建一个过滤规则

en: create new addressbook
zh: 创建新地址簿

en: custom values
zh: 自定义值

en: date from subject size
zh: 依主题日期尺寸

en: date subject from size
zh: 依主题尺寸日期

en: day
zh: 日

en: dayview
zh: 日 视图

en: dead keys
zh: 废键

en: decrease keyboard size
zh: 缩小键盘尺寸

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete all non-text attachments
zh: 删除所有非文本附件

en: delete all non-text attachments?
zh: 删除所有非文本附件？

en: delete event
zh: 删除事件

en: delete selected contacts
zh: 删除所有已选择联系人

en: delete this attachment
zh: 删除此附件

en: delete this division
zh: 删除此分类

en: delete this entire work grouping
zh: 删除此工作组条目

en: delete this sound
zh: 删除些声音

en: display html as html
zh: 以HTML格式显示 HTML

en: display html as text
zh: 以文字格式显示 HTML

en: display number pad
zh: 显示数字键盘

en: display virtual keyboard interface
zh: 显示虚拟键盘接口

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: domestic address
zh: 国内地址

en: done
zh: 完成

en: download
zh: 下载

en: download &quot;<tmpl_var subject escape="html">.msg&quot;
zh: 下载 &quot;<tmpl_var subject escape="html">.msg&quot;

en: download <tmpl_var foldername escape="html">
zh: 下载 <tmpl_var foldername escape="html">

en: download Draft
zh: 下载草稿箱

en: download Inbox
zh: 下载收件箱

en: download Saved
zh: 下载已保存邮件

en: download Sent
zh: 下载已发送邮件

en: download Spam
zh: 下载垃圾邮件

en: download Trash
zh: 下载废件箱

en: download Virus
zh: 下载病毒邮件

en: download all non-text attachments
zh: 下载所有非文本附件

en: download this agent
zh: 下載此代理

en: download this attachment
zh: 下载此附件

en: download this privacy key
zh: 下载此私钥

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: edit contact
zh: 编辑联系人

en: edit contact in addressbook &quot;<tmpl_var xowmbook escape="html">&quot;
zh: 编辑此地址簿中联系人 &quot;<tmpl_var xowmbook escape="html">&quot;

en: edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: edit event
zh: 编辑事件

en: edit personal email addresses
zh: 编辑个人电子邮件地址

en: edit spam preferences
zh: 编辑垃圾邮件设置

en: edit spamassassin blacklist
zh: 编辑spamassassin黑名单

en: edit spamassassin rules
zh: 编辑spamassassin规则

en: edit spamassassin whitelist
zh: 编辑spamassassin白名单

en: edit stationery
zh: 编辑信纸

en: edit this account
zh: 编辑此帐号

en: edit this filter rule
zh: 编辑此过滤规则

en: empty folder
zh: 空文件夹

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: enter a url to the file (http://...)
zh: 输入文件的网址 (http://...)

en: every hour | every %d hours
zh[0]: 每 %d 小时

en: every minute | every %d minutes
zh[0]: 每 %d 分

en: exit status
zh: 退出状态

en: exit status:
zh: 退出状态︰

en: expand all contacts
zh: 扩展所有联系人

en: expand this contact
zh: 扩展此联系人

en: export
zh: 输出

en: export contacts
zh: 输出联系人

en: extract
zh: 取出

en: fax
zh: 传真

en: file icon
zh: 文件图标

en: find your geographic position
zh: 寻找你所处的地理位置

en: first
zh: 名

en: follow down
zh: 随后

en: follow up
zh: 随后

en: forward
zh: 转发

en: forward as attachment
zh: 以附件方式转发

en: forward as original
zh: 原信转发

en: from subject date size
zh: 由主题日期大小

en: go to parent directory
zh: 返回上级目录

en: go to the home directory
zh: 回至家目录

en: go to top
zh: 返回到顶级

en: group
zh: 组

en: gzip
zh: 创建gzip文件

en: header
zh: 邮件头

en: home
zh: 家庭

en: home address
zh: 家庭地址

en: home directory
zh: 家目录

en: ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: import
zh: 输入

en: import address <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 输入地址 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">

en: import contact
zh: 输入联系人

en: import contacts
zh: 输入联系人

en: import this contact to your addressbook
zh: 输入此联系人到你的地址簿中

en: important
zh: 重要

en: increase keyboard size
zh: 增大键盘尺寸

en: intercalary
zh: 闰

en: international address
zh: 国际地址

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: jump to the top of the page
zh: 跳转到页面顶部

en: keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: last
zh: 最后

en: last name:<i>von Trapp</i>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;sort override:<i>Trapp</i>
zh: 姓氏︰<i>von Trapp</i>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;排序置换︰<i>Trapp</i>

en: latitude
zh: 纬度

en: learn ham
zh: 学习广告邮件

en: learn spam
zh: 学习垃圾邮件

en: link
zh: 链接

en: list archive
zh: 列表

en: listview
zh: 列表视图

en: logout
zh: 退出

en: longitude
zh: 经度

en: mail filter setup
zh: 邮件过滤规则设定

en: make label
zh: 生成标签

en: make pdf
zh: 生成pdf

en: make postscript
zh: 生成 postscript

en: make thumbnails
zh: 生成缩略图标

en: manage addressbooks
zh: 管理地址簿

en: manage folders
zh: 管理文件夹

en: manager, executive, etc
zh: 经理，行政人员，等

en: mark all read
zh: 标记所有为已读

en: mark as read
zh: 标记为已读

en: mark as unread
zh: 标记为未读

en: matches regular expression
zh: 匹配正则表达式

en: message
zh: 邮件

en: message service
zh: 邮件服务

en: middle
zh: 中名

en: mini search icon
zh: 迷你搜索图标

en: modem
zh: 调制解调器

en: month
zh: 月

en: monthview
zh: 月视图

en: more events...
zh: 更多事件 ...

en: move
zh: 移动

en: move selected messages to trash
zh: 移动选择的邮件到垃圾邮件箱

en: move to trash
zh: 移动到垃圾邮件箱

en: ms word preview
zh: 微软Word预览

en: new contact
zh: 新联系人

en: new file
zh: 新文件

en: new folder
zh: 新文件夹

en: new group
zh: 新组

en: next message
zh: 下一邮件

en: next page
zh: 下一页

en: next week
zh: 下一周

en: no conversion
zh: 不转换

en: no filter rules exist
zh: 不存在过滤规则

en: no global filter rules exist
zh: 没有全局过滤规则

en: no keys exist for this contact
zh: 此联系人无密钥

en: no next message
zh: 无下一邮件

en: no next page
zh: 无下一页

en: no one acts on behalf of this contact
zh: 无人代理此收件人

en: no previous message
zh: 无先前的邮件

en: no previous page
zh: 无前一页

en: none
zh: 无

en: number of active sessions in the past 1, 5, 15 minutes
zh: 在过去的1，5，15分钟内有效的会话数

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: on
zh: 开启

en: openwebmail, outlook, etc
zh: openwebmail， outlook，等

en: or upload the file directly
zh: 或者直接上传文件

en: outlook, openwebmail, etc
zh: outlook，openwebmail，等

en: owner: <tmpl_var ownerstr escape="html"> group: <tmpl_var groupstr escape="html">
zh: 所有人︰ <tmpl_var ownerstr escape="html">组︰ <tmpl_var groupstr escape="html">

en: pager
zh: 寻呼机

en: parcel delivery address
zh: 包裹投递地址

en: phonetic pronunciation:
zh: 音标发音：

en: play pronunciation sound
zh: 播放发音声音

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: postal address
zh: 邮政地址

en: postoffice box
zh: 邮政信箱

en: prefix
zh: 前缀

en: preparing selections, please wait...
zh: 准备选择，请稍等...

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: preview this attachment
zh: 预览此附件

en: previous message
zh: 前一封邮件

en: previous page
zh: 前一页

en: previous week
zh: 前一周

en: print
zh: 打印

en: read full note
zh: 读取所有备忘录

en: rebuild index
zh: 重建索引

en: received <tmpl_var messagedatereceived escape="html">
zh: 已接收 <tmpl_var messagedatereceived escape="html">

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: remote images have been blocked to protect your privacy. click here to view them.
zh: 为保护你的隐私，远程图片已被屏闭。点击这里查看它们。

en: rename
zh: 重命名

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: reply all
zh: 回复所有联系人

en: retrieve pop3 mail
zh: 收取POP3邮件

en: save
zh: 保存

en: save and return to parent
zh: 保存并返回上一级

en: save draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: save this attachment to your webdisk
zh: 保存此附件到你的网络磁盘

en: save to webdisk
zh: 保存到网络磁盘

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: search for messages from <tmpl_var from_address escape="html">
zh: 从 <tmpl_var from_address escape="html"> 搜索邮件

en: search for messages to same recipients
zh: 搜索同一收件人的邮件

en: search for messages with this subject
zh: 搜索相同主题的邮件

en: search google for <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html">
zh: 为 <tmpl_var fromaddress escape="html"> 在 Google 搜索

en: select keyboard layout
zh: 选择键盘布局

en: select members from addressbook
zh: 从组中选择成员

en: send
zh: 发送邮件

en: sent <tmpl_var messagedatesent escape="html">
zh: 发送 <tmpl_var messagedatesent escape="html">

en: session timeout
zh: 会话超时

en: show a map of this location
zh: 显示此位置的地图

en: show a satellite photo of this location
zh: 显示此位置的卫星图片

en: show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: show thumbnails
zh: 显示缩略图

en: show timezone map
zh: 显示时区图

en: simple attachments
zh: 简单的附件

en: simple headers
zh: 简单邮件头

en: single line match
zh: 单行匹配

en: single page
zh: 单页显示

en: sort alphanumerically
zh: 按字母排序

en: sort by categories ascending
zh: 按分类排序（升序）

en: sort by categories descending
zh: 按分类排序（降序）

en: sort by email ascending
zh: 按电子邮件排序（升序）

en: sort by email descending
zh: 按电子邮件排序（降序）

en: sort by filename
zh: 按文件名排序

en: sort by first name ascending
zh: 按文件名排序（升序）

en: sort by first name descending
zh: 按文件名排序（降序）

en: sort by full name ascending
zh: 按全名排序（筆畫小先）

en: sort by full name descending
zh: 按全名排序（筆畫多 先）

en: sort by last modified timestamp
zh: 按最后更新时间戳排序

en: sort by last name ascending
zh: 按姓氏排序( 升序 )

en: sort by last name descending
zh: 按姓氏排序( 降序 )

en: sort by middle name ascending
zh: 按別名排序( 升序 )

en: sort by middle name descending
zh: 按別名排序( 降序 )

en: sort by name prefix ascending
zh: 按前缀排序( 升序 )

en: sort by name prefix descending
zh: 按前缀排序( 降序 )

en: sort by name suffix ascending
zh: 按后缀排序( 升序 )

en: sort by name suffix descending
zh: 按后缀排序( 降序 )

en: sort by newest first
zh: 最新排序第一

en: sort by newest threads first
zh: 最新线程排序第一

en: sort by nicknames ascending
zh: 按名字排序(升序)

en: sort by nicknames descending
zh: 按名字排序(降序)

en: sort by note ascending
zh: 按备忘录排序 ( 升序 )

en: sort by note descending
zh: 按备忘录排序 ( 降序 )

en: sort by oldest first
zh: 旧的优先排序

en: sort by oldest threads first
zh: 旧的线程优先排序

en: sort by permissions
zh: 按权限排序

en: sort by phone number ascending
zh: 按电话号码排序升序

en: sort by phone number descending
zh: 按电话号码排序降序

en: sort by received date
zh: 按接收到的日期排序

en: sort by recipient
zh: 按收件人排序

en: sort by sender
zh: 按发件人排序

en: sort by sent date
zh: 按发送的日期排序

en: sort by size
zh: 按尺寸大小排序

en: sort by size largest first
zh: 按尺寸大小最大排序第一

en: sort by size smallest first
zh: 按尺寸大小最小排序第一

en: sort by status (unread first)
zh: 按状态排序（未读居前）

en: sort by subject
zh: 按主题排序

en: sort reverse alphanumerically
zh: 按反向字母数字排序

en: spamassassin user preferences
zh: SpamAssassin用户首选项

en: spellcheck
zh: 拼写检查

en: ssh terminal
zh: ssh 終端

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: state/province
zh: 州/省

en: status
zh: 状态

en: status unread first
zh: 状态未读居前

en: street address
zh: 街道地址

en: subject from date size
zh: 主题日期大小

en: suffix
zh: 后缀

en: suite, apartment, etc.
zh: 套房，公寓，等

en: symlink
zh: 符号链接

en: system
zh: 系統

en: tar
zh: tar 压缩

en: terminated by signal
zh: 被信号终止

en: terminated by signal:
zh: 被信号终止：

en: test sound
zh: 测试声音

en: tgz
zh: 创建tgz文件

en: this message has attachments
zh: 此邮件有附件

en: timezone map
zh: 时区地图

en: undisclosed-recipients
zh: 未公開的收件人

en: unknown agent type
zh: 未知代理类型

en: unknown key type
zh: 未知密钥类型

en: unrecognized ms-tnef encapsulated data
zh: 未确认的ms-tnef的封装数据

en: update index
zh: 更新索引

en: update map
zh: 更新地图

en: used by external programs to identify this card
zh: 被外部程序使用來识別此卡

en: user preferences
zh: 用户首选项设置

en: v.p., research and development
zh: v.p.，研发

en: vCard Information
zh: 电子名片信息

en: vCard Source Name
zh: 电子名片源名字

en: vCard Source URL
zh: 电子名片源地址

en: vCard v2.1 (.vcf)
zh: 电子名片2.1版（。vcf）

en: vCard v3.0 (.vcf)
zh: 电子名片3.0版（。vcf）

en: version
zh: 版本

en: video
zh: 视频

en: view all checked
zh: 查看所有被选择的收件人

en: view history
zh: 查看历史记录

en: view larger
zh: 查看更大

en: view messages
zh: 查看邮件

en: view more recipients
zh: 查看更多收件人

en: view this addressbook
zh: 查看此地址簿

en: view week <tmpl_var labeltext escape="html">
zh: 查看周 <tmpl_var labeltext escape="html">

en: virtual domain user management
zh: 虑拟域用户管理

en: voice
zh: 声音

en: wait %d second after login to fetch | wait %d seconds after login to fetch
zh[0]: 等待 %d 秒

en: was read on:
zh: 被阅读：

en: webdisk
zh: WEB磁盘

en: webmail
zh: WEB邮件

en: weekview
zh: 周视图

en: work
zh: 工作

en: work address
zh: 工作地址

en: write mail to <tmpl_var email escape="html">
zh: 写邮件到 <tmpl_var email escape="html">

en: write mail to all group members
zh: 写邮件到所有组成员

en: write mail to group member <tmpl_var email escape="html">
zh: 写邮件到组成员 <tmpl_var email escape="html">

en: year
zh: 年

en: yearview
zh: 年视图

en: zip
zh: 建zip文件

en: zip/postcode
zh: 邮政编码
